Prediction-market directory

Compare projects

Compare the statements and evidence we have collected. Each column retains its source dates; historical claims and missing fields are visible.

Catalogue fields are historical source statements. Page metadata may refer to a publisher or embedded product. Neither establishes the verified legal operator, present pricing, regulatory status or quality of a service.

Download this comparison as CSV
Source-backed comparison of Robin, Gondor
FieldRobin

VK-ecb5b588d3349e59

Gondor

VE-6886b586a324db54

Product overviewStake Polymarket YES/NO tokens into vaults; matched pairs are merged to USDC and lent out, paying a guaranteed minimum yield while exposure stays intact.Lending layer for Polymarket: borrow USDC against positions, with a V1 cross-margin account announced for September 2026 public launch. $2.5M seed.
Research classificationInfrastructure & DeFiInfrastructure & DeFi
Resource typeProduct or serviceProduct or service
Platforms named in product contextPolymarketPolymarket
Documented capabilitiesNot establishedNot established
Latest sourced pricingNot publishedNot published
Developer and product resourcesDocumentation: https://docs.robin.markets/Not captured
Website research check2026-10-31T02:07:06.259712+00:00; Public page content was obtained during the dated check. Reachability does not establish continuing service availability.2026-10-31T02:05:54.214134+00:00; Public page content was obtained during the dated check. Reachability does not establish continuing service availability.
Published contributor descriptionNot suppliedNot supplied
Contributor pricing statementNot suppliedNot supplied
Contributor details publishedNot suppliedNot supplied
Profile claimNo active approved claimNo active approved claim
Record evidenceHistorical catalogue onlyFirst-party website observation
Historical product descriptionStake Polymarket YES/NO tokens into vaults; matched pairs are merged to USDC and lent out, paying a guaranteed minimum yield while exposure stays intact.Lending layer for Polymarket: borrow USDC against positions, with a V1 cross-margin account announced for September 2026 public launch. $2.5M seed.
Name in the historical catalogueRobinGondor
Reported categoryInfrastructure & DeFiInfrastructure & DeFi
Reported venuesPolymarketPolymarket
Historical pricing statementNot publishedNot published
Open-source claimSource says noSource says no
Execution claimSource says noSource says no
Historical status statementlivebeta
Historical backer statementFabric VC, Animoca Brands, ATKA Incubator, John Lilic, Stefan George ($475K angel round)Prelude, Maven 11, Castle Island Ventures
Catalogue-reported repositoryNot statedNot stated
Catalogue's own check date2026-08-272026-08-27
Catalogue snapshot date (UTC)2026-09-082026-09-08
Operator name in page metadataNot capturedNot captured
Location in page metadataNot capturedNot captured
Founding date in page metadataNot capturedNot captured
Page-declared statements00
Linked repository records00
Vultax assessmentNot assessedNot assessed
Websitehttps://robin.markets/https://gondor.fi/
EvidenceView source (opens in a new tab)

Snapshot:

Complete profile and history
View source (opens in a new tab)

Snapshot:

Complete profile and history

Historical descriptions and catalogue claims: Kairos contributors, CC BY 4.0. Vultax adds source matching, presentation and factual comparisons. Attribution, licences and coverage.