News & Education
Prediction-market directory
PolyNoob
Explore the product, inspect its sources and compare the evidence. Company contributions and retained historical observations stay clearly dated.
VE-6e236a48a31de0e1 · Not assessed · First-party website observation available
News & Education
What PolyNoob does
Independent wiki style guide to Polymarket with glossary entries, strategy posts, trader profiles, scam warnings and monthly community recaps.
Historical catalogue statement · Snapshot: . Present product details have not been independently rechecked. Source snapshot (opens in a new tab)
- Reported category
- News & Education
- Reported venues
- Polymarket
- Historical pricing statement
- Free (USDC donations)
- Company operator supplied
- Not provided
- Company location supplied
- Not provided
- Founded, as supplied
- Not provided
Select two to four records to compare. Your selection stays while browsing.
Explore related profiles
Shared reported category or venue · unpaid order
News & Education
DeepNewz
Compare with PolyNoob →News & Education
PolymarketGuide
Compare with PolyNoob →News & Education
Prediction News
Compare with PolyNoob →Historical product profile and catalogue sources
Historical product profile
Catalogue snapshot: · Catalogue's own check date:
Independent wiki style guide to Polymarket with glossary entries, strategy posts, trader profiles, scam warnings and monthly community recaps.
- Name in the historical catalogue
- PolyNoob
- Reported category
- News & Education
- Reported venues
- Polymarket
- Historical pricing statement
- Free (USDC donations)
- Execution claim
- Source says it does not execute trades
- Open-source claim
- Source says no
- Backer statement
- Not stated
- Historical status statement
- live
Source status note: Site loaded 2026-08-27 with trader profiles updated in 2026.
Repository links reported by the catalogue:
Not stated.
These are the catalogue contributors' dated statements, including their qualifications. They do not establish present availability, total cost, legal ownership or licensing. Read the exact source snapshot (opens in a new tab).
Additional references listed by the catalogue
Website-declared details
These statements were extracted from the cited page's structured metadata. They can describe a publisher or embedded product; the association is not independently certified. An offer object with price zero does not establish a wholly free service. A licence link may refer to content or software rather than regulatory permission.
Profile URL in page metadata (4)
["https://twitter.com/Polynoob_"]
Collected: · Page source (opens in a new tab)
["https://twitter.com/Polynoob_"]
Collected: · Page source (opens in a new tab)
["https://twitter.com/Polynoob_"]
Collected: · Page source (opens in a new tab)
["https://twitter.com/Polynoob_"]
Collected: · Page source (opens in a new tab)
Linked technical evidence
No repository link into the collected technical evidence was established. Any catalogue-reported repository is shown above. Browse the technical evidence separately.
Profile history and sources
Source dates and collection dates are distinct. The catalogue snapshots retain what the source reported; repeated identical snapshots are not presented as product changes. Company contributions and claim decisions enter the history only after publication.
Collected:
Profile URL in page metadata
["https://twitter.com/Polynoob_"]
Collected:
Profile URL in page metadata
["https://twitter.com/Polynoob_"]
Collected:
Profile URL in page metadata
["https://twitter.com/Polynoob_"]
Collected:
Profile URL in page metadata
["https://twitter.com/Polynoob_"]
Collected:
First-party page observed
This is our dated page observation, not a verified company identity, prediction-market classification, current service-health claim or API benchmark.
Source date:
Package prepared:
Historical catalogue snapshot
Source verification date: 2026-08-27. Free (USDC donations).
Source date:
Package prepared:
Historical catalogue snapshot
Source verification date: 2026-08-27. Free (USDC donations).
Record evidence and export
Retained page body SHA-256: bfb46b1dba234304e1d7a2b25ecb2a43744c50fc0908dfce0c9c88fc620ae1e9
The digest identifies the retained source bytes. A link may now serve a different page; a digest alone does not provide access to the retained evidence.
Download this profile as JSONSend a free factual correction. Buying a review does not change directory inclusion or purchase a favourable result.
Historical descriptions and catalogue claims: Kairos contributors, CC BY 4.0. Vultax adds source matching, presentation and factual comparisons. Attribution, licences and coverage.