Data & APIs
Prediction-market directory
API Documentation
Explore the product, inspect its sources and compare the evidence. Company contributions and retained historical observations stay clearly dated.
VE-8c4afb317dd9ecce · Not assessed · First-party website observation available
Data & APIs
What API Documentation does
Official Kalshi packages kalshi_python_sync, kalshi_python_async and kalshi-typescript, generated weekly from the OpenAPI spec with API key and RSA-PSS signing.
Historical catalogue statement · Snapshot: . Present product details have not been independently rechecked. Source snapshot (opens in a new tab)
- Reported category
- Data & APIs
- Reported venues
- Kalshi
- Historical pricing statement
- Free
- Company operator supplied
- Not provided
- Company location supplied
- Not provided
- Founded, as supplied
- Not provided
Select two to four records to compare. Your selection stays while browsing.
Explore related profiles
Shared reported category or venue · unpaid order
Historical product profile and catalogue sources
Historical product profile
Catalogue snapshot: · Catalogue's own check date:
Official Kalshi packages kalshi_python_sync, kalshi_python_async and kalshi-typescript, generated weekly from the OpenAPI spec with API key and RSA-PSS signing.
- Name in the historical catalogue
- Kalshi official SDKs
- Reported category
- Data & APIs
- Reported venues
- Kalshi
- Historical pricing statement
- Free
- Execution claim
- Source says it executes trades
- Open-source claim
- Source says no
- Backer statement
- Not stated
- Historical status statement
- live
Source status note: SDK overview loaded 2026-08-27; PyPI shows kalshi_python_sync 3.29.0 and npm kalshi-typescript 3.26.0. Linked GitHub repo Kalshi/exchange-infra returns 404, so no public source found.
Repository links reported by the catalogue:
Not stated.
These are the catalogue contributors' dated statements, including their qualifications. They do not establish present availability, total cost, legal ownership or licensing. Read the exact source snapshot (opens in a new tab).
Website-declared details
These statements were extracted from the cited page's structured metadata. They can describe a publisher or embedded product; the association is not independently certified. An offer object with price zero does not establish a wholly free service. A licence link may refer to content or software rather than regulatory permission.
No structured statements were retained for this record.
Linked technical evidence
No repository link into the collected technical evidence was established. Any catalogue-reported repository is shown above. Browse the technical evidence separately.
Profile history and sources
Source dates and collection dates are distinct. The catalogue snapshots retain what the source reported; repeated identical snapshots are not presented as product changes. Company contributions and claim decisions enter the history only after publication.
Collected:
First-party page observed
This is our dated page observation, not a verified company identity, prediction-market classification, current service-health claim or API benchmark.
Source date:
Package prepared:
Historical catalogue snapshot
Source verification date: 2026-08-27. Free.
Source date:
Package prepared:
Historical catalogue snapshot
Source verification date: 2026-08-27. Free.
Record evidence and export
Retained page body SHA-256: 7870996203787b3e34765d72d0c5f745e3424388e25c9377a4b237fa73922ef9
The digest identifies the retained source bytes. A link may now serve a different page; a digest alone does not provide access to the retained evidence.
Download this profile as JSONSend a free factual correction. Buying a review does not change directory inclusion or purchase a favourable result.
Historical descriptions and catalogue claims: Kairos contributors, CC BY 4.0. Vultax adds source matching, presentation and factual comparisons. Attribution, licences and coverage.