Data & APIs
Prediction-market directory
Limitless Exchange
Explore the product, inspect its sources and compare the evidence. Company contributions and retained historical observations stay clearly dated.
VE-9d9e4d5b2b84328d · Not assessed · First-party website observation available
Data & APIs
What Limitless Exchange does
REST and WebSocket API for Limitless on Base with EIP-712 signed orders, scoped API tokens, partner sub-accounts, official TypeScript, Python, Go and Rust clients and an MCP server for agents.
Historical catalogue statement · Snapshot: . Present product details have not been independently rechecked. Source snapshot (opens in a new tab)
- Reported category
- Data & APIs
- Reported venues
- Limitless
- Historical pricing statement
- Free; partner programmatic access by application
- Company operator supplied
- Not provided
- Company location supplied
- Not provided
- Founded, as supplied
- Not provided
Select two to four records to compare. Your selection stays while browsing.
Explore related profiles
Shared reported category or venue · unpaid order
Data & APIs
dr-manhattan
Compare with Limitless Exchange →Data & APIs
Limitless SDKs
Compare with Limitless Exchange →Data & APIs
PMXT
Compare with Limitless Exchange →Historical product profile and catalogue sources
Historical product profile
Catalogue snapshot: · Catalogue's own check date:
REST and WebSocket API for Limitless on Base with EIP-712 signed orders, scoped API tokens, partner sub-accounts, official TypeScript, Python, Go and Rust clients and an MCP server for agents.
- Name in the historical catalogue
- Limitless API and SDKs
- Reported category
- Data & APIs
- Reported venues
- Limitless
- Historical pricing statement
- Free; partner programmatic access by application
- Execution claim
- Source says it executes trades
- Open-source claim
- Source says no
- Backer statement
- Not stated
- Historical status statement
- live
Source status note: Developer docs loaded 2026-08-27; production only, no testnet. Limitless site lists no separate terminal or bots page.
Repository links reported by the catalogue:
Not stated.
These are the catalogue contributors' dated statements, including their qualifications. They do not establish present availability, total cost, legal ownership or licensing. Read the exact source snapshot (opens in a new tab).
Additional references listed by the catalogue
Website-declared details
These statements were extracted from the cited page's structured metadata. They can describe a publisher or embedded product; the association is not independently certified. An offer object with price zero does not establish a wholly free service. A licence link may refer to content or software rather than regulatory permission.
No structured statements were retained for this record.
Linked technical evidence
No repository link into the collected technical evidence was established. Any catalogue-reported repository is shown above. Browse the technical evidence separately.
Profile history and sources
Source dates and collection dates are distinct. The catalogue snapshots retain what the source reported; repeated identical snapshots are not presented as product changes. Company contributions and claim decisions enter the history only after publication.
Collected:
First-party page observed
This is our dated page observation, not a verified company identity, prediction-market classification, current service-health claim or API benchmark.
Source date:
Package prepared:
Historical catalogue snapshot
Source verification date: 2026-08-27. Free; partner programmatic access by application.
Source date:
Package prepared:
Historical catalogue snapshot
Source verification date: 2026-08-27. Free; partner programmatic access by application.
Record evidence and export
Retained page body SHA-256: fff62b6abf07fa0a7f5626081b4238aa860dfabc692885ff8b0d80e1c4f3144c
The digest identifies the retained source bytes. A link may now serve a different page; a digest alone does not provide access to the retained evidence.
Download this profile as JSONSend a free factual correction. Buying a review does not change directory inclusion or purchase a favourable result.
Historical descriptions and catalogue claims: Kairos contributors, CC BY 4.0. Vultax adds source matching, presentation and factual comparisons. Attribution, licences and coverage.