Infrastructure & DeFi
Prediction-market directory
SuiBets
Explore the product, inspect its sources and compare the evidence. Company contributions and retained historical observations stay clearly dated.
VE-e08447453b2bc617 · Not assessed · First-party website observation available
Infrastructure & DeFi
What SuiBets does
Sports betting dapp on Sui: wager SBETS tokens on 20+ sports with onchain settlement. Not a prediction market aggregator.
Historical catalogue statement · Snapshot: . Present product details have not been independently rechecked. Source snapshot (opens in a new tab)
- Reported category
- Infrastructure & DeFi
- Reported venues
- Sui
- Historical pricing statement
- Not published
- Company operator supplied
- Not provided
- Company location supplied
- Not provided
- Founded, as supplied
- Not provided
Select two to four records to compare. Your selection stays while browsing.
Explore related profiles
Shared reported category or venue · unpaid order
Infrastructure & DeFi
Baozi
Compare with SuiBets →Infrastructure & DeFi
Compose by Goldsky
Compare with SuiBets →Infrastructure & DeFi
Gnosis Prediction Market Contracts
Compare with SuiBets →Historical product profile and catalogue sources
Historical product profile
Catalogue snapshot: · Catalogue's own check date:
Sports betting dapp on Sui: wager SBETS tokens on 20+ sports with onchain settlement. Not a prediction market aggregator.
- Name in the historical catalogue
- SuiBets
- Reported category
- Infrastructure & DeFi
- Reported venues
- Sui
- Historical pricing statement
- Not published
- Execution claim
- Source says it executes trades
- Open-source claim
- Source says no
- Backer statement
- Not stated
- Historical status statement
- live
Source status note: Site returned 200 on 2026-08-27 with meta description 'Decentralized sports betting on Sui blockchain'.
Repository links reported by the catalogue:
Not stated.
These are the catalogue contributors' dated statements, including their qualifications. They do not establish present availability, total cost, legal ownership or licensing. Read the exact source snapshot (opens in a new tab).
Additional references listed by the catalogue
Website-declared details
These statements were extracted from the cited page's structured metadata. They can describe a publisher or embedded product; the association is not independently certified. An offer object with price zero does not establish a wholly free service. A licence link may refer to content or software rather than regulatory permission.
No structured statements were retained for this record.
Linked technical evidence
No repository link into the collected technical evidence was established. Any catalogue-reported repository is shown above. Browse the technical evidence separately.
Profile history and sources
Source dates and collection dates are distinct. The catalogue snapshots retain what the source reported; repeated identical snapshots are not presented as product changes. Company contributions and claim decisions enter the history only after publication.
Collected:
First-party page observed
This is our dated page observation, not a verified company identity, prediction-market classification, current service-health claim or API benchmark.
Source date:
Package prepared:
Historical catalogue snapshot
Source verification date: 2026-08-27. Not published.
Source date:
Package prepared:
Historical catalogue snapshot
Source verification date: 2026-08-27. Not published.
Record evidence and export
Retained page body SHA-256: 7313d53db2d91f2a64e030ae2edb5bc3938789beda667927b19cbcd3a072448f
The digest identifies the retained source bytes. A link may now serve a different page; a digest alone does not provide access to the retained evidence.
Download this profile as JSONSend a free factual correction. Buying a review does not change directory inclusion or purchase a favourable result.
Historical descriptions and catalogue claims: Kairos contributors, CC BY 4.0. Vultax adds source matching, presentation and factual comparisons. Attribution, licences and coverage.