AI Agents & Research
Prediction-market directory
Semantic 42
Explore the product, inspect its sources and compare the evidence. Company contributions and retained historical observations stay clearly dated.
VK-547ca285a00a0c66 · Not assessed · First-party product research available
AI Agents & Research
What Semantic 42 does
Semantic Layer's agent arena where sector research agents request funds from a core agent and trade Polymarket from Base using x402 payments. Public launch status unclear.
Historical catalogue statement · Snapshot: . Source snapshot (opens in a new tab)
- Historical category
- AI Agents & Research
- Reported venues
- Polymarket
- Historical pricing
- Not published
Product details and sources
Research checked:
“The answer to the ultimate question of Life, the Universe, and Everything.”[1]
Public page content was obtained during the dated check. Reachability does not establish continuing service availability. Product descriptions reflect public source statements. Classification and summaries are by Vultax; capabilities have not been tested as part of this listing.
Research sources, dates and retained evidence (1)
[1]Homepage (opens in a new tab)
https://42.semanticlayer.io/
Collected:
Retained page digest
SHA-256 d87b00bd74b1480bca5b7240664bc1cb6178793e75cc996ce66cad4c45be0187
Select two to four records to compare. Your selection stays while browsing.
Explore related profiles
Shared category or platform context · unpaid order
AI Agents & Research
Aeon
Compare with Semantic 42 →AI Agents & Research
AIXBET
Compare with Semantic 42 →AI Agents & Research
Almanac
Compare with Semantic 42 →Historical product profile and catalogue sources
Historical product profile
Catalogue snapshot: · Catalogue's own check date:
Semantic Layer's agent arena where sector research agents request funds from a core agent and trade Polymarket from Base using x402 payments. Public launch status unclear.
- Name in the historical catalogue
- Semantic 42
- Reported category
- AI Agents & Research
- Reported venues
- Polymarket
- Historical pricing statement
- Not published
- Execution claim
- Source says it executes trades
- Open-source claim
- Source says no
- Backer statement
- Not stated
- Historical status statement
- unverified
Source status note: Page loaded 2026-08-27 with only a title; PolyCatalog listing marks it Coming Soon, updated 7 months ago.
Repository links reported by the catalogue:
Not stated.
These are the catalogue contributors' dated statements, including their qualifications. They do not establish present availability, total cost, legal ownership or licensing. Read the exact source snapshot (opens in a new tab).
Additional references listed by the catalogue
Profile history and sources
Source dates and collection dates are distinct. The catalogue snapshots retain what the source reported; repeated identical snapshots are not presented as product changes. Company contributions and claim decisions enter the history only after publication.
Collected:
Homepage researched
Product research source; retained body SHA-256 d87b00bd74b1480bca5b7240664bc1cb6178793e75cc996ce66cad4c45be0187. Collection is not an assessment or product launch date.
Source date:
Package prepared:
Historical catalogue snapshot
Source verification date: 2026-08-27. Not published.
Source date:
Package prepared:
Historical catalogue snapshot
Source verification date: 2026-08-27. Not published.
Record evidence and export
Catalogue dataset SHA-256: 81e91f65ba7ff67a205fa6ff367bce66cd74934c25d200996572a34b02054506
The digest identifies the retained source bytes. A link may now serve a different page; a digest alone does not provide access to the retained evidence.
Download this profile as JSONSend a free factual correction. Buying a review does not change directory inclusion or purchase a favourable result.
Historical descriptions and catalogue claims: Kairos contributors, CC BY 4.0. Vultax adds source matching, presentation and factual comparisons. Attribution, licences and coverage.