Prediction-market directory

Predict.fun API

Explore the product, inspect its sources and compare the evidence. Company contributions and retained historical observations stay clearly dated.

VK-5cf2192c9f583e06 · Not assessed · Historical catalogue record only

What Predict.fun API does

Beta REST API for Predict.fun's BNB Chain order book with public testnet, API-keyed mainnet access requested via Discord, and a 240 requests per minute limit.

Historical catalogue statement · Snapshot: . Source snapshot (opens in a new tab)

Historical category
Data & APIs
Reported venues
Predict.fun
Historical pricing
Free; makers 0%, takers 0.018% to 2% by share price

Product details and sources

Research checked:

The current check was limited by collection, reuse or access restrictions. No restriction was bypassed. Product descriptions reflect public source statements. Classification and summaries are by Vultax; capabilities have not been tested as part of this listing.

Research sources, dates and retained evidence (0)

    No reusable first-party page was obtained in this check. Earlier catalogue material remains dated below.

    Your saved profiles →

    Select two to four records to compare. Your selection stays while browsing.

    Shared category or platform context · unpaid order

    Historical product profile and catalogue sources

    Historical product profile

    Catalogue snapshot: · Catalogue's own check date:

    Beta REST API for Predict.fun's BNB Chain order book with public testnet, API-keyed mainnet access requested via Discord, and a 240 requests per minute limit.

    Name in the historical catalogue
    Predict.fun API
    Reported category
    Data & APIs
    Reported venues
    Predict.fun
    Historical pricing statement
    Free; makers 0%, takers 0.018% to 2% by share price
    Execution claim
    Source says it executes trades
    Open-source claim
    Source says no
    Backer statement
    Not stated
    Historical status statement
    beta

    Source status note: dev.predict.fun loaded 2026-08-27 describes the REST API as beta; api.predict.fun/docs serves an OpenAPI explorer; fee page loaded.

    Repository links reported by the catalogue:

    Not stated.

    These are the catalogue contributors' dated statements, including their qualifications. They do not establish present availability, total cost, legal ownership or licensing. Read the exact source snapshot (opens in a new tab).

    Additional references listed by the catalogue

    Profile history and sources

    Source dates and collection dates are distinct. The catalogue snapshots retain what the source reported; repeated identical snapshots are not presented as product changes. Company contributions and claim decisions enter the history only after publication.

    1. Source date:

      Package prepared:

      Historical catalogue snapshot

      Source verification date: 2026-08-27. Free; makers 0%, takers 0.018% to 2% by share price.

    2. Source date:

      Package prepared:

      Historical catalogue snapshot

      Source verification date: 2026-08-27. Free; makers 0%, takers 0.018% to 2% by share price.

    Record evidence and export

    Catalogue dataset SHA-256: 81e91f65ba7ff67a205fa6ff367bce66cd74934c25d200996572a34b02054506

    The digest identifies the retained source bytes. A link may now serve a different page; a digest alone does not provide access to the retained evidence.

    Download this profile as JSON

    Send a free factual correction. Buying a review does not change directory inclusion or purchase a favourable result.

    Historical descriptions and catalogue claims: Kairos contributors, CC BY 4.0. Vultax adds source matching, presentation and factual comparisons. Attribution, licences and coverage.