Alerts
Prediction-market directory
Polymarket JB Bot
Explore the product, inspect its sources and compare the evidence. Company contributions and retained historical observations stay clearly dated.
VK-8e43607c7338e5ff · Not assessed · First-party product research available
What Polymarket JB Bot does
Community Telegram bot by @123olp that sends Polymarket arbitrage alerts, order-book depth signals and a closing-market scanner, with tiered filtering and auto-translation.
Historical catalogue statement · Snapshot: . Source snapshot (opens in a new tab)
- Historical category
- Alerts
- Reported venues
- Polymarket
- Historical pricing
- Free
Product details and sources
Research checked:
Public page content was obtained during the dated check. Reachability does not establish continuing service availability. Product descriptions reflect public source statements. Classification and summaries are by Vultax; capabilities have not been tested as part of this listing.
Research sources, dates and retained evidence (1)
[1]Homepage (opens in a new tab)
https://t.me/polymarket_jb_bot
Collected:
Retained page digest
SHA-256 aea958dc2b8b4fe23cececcef20b4d6e80a448a37371544fc456c733ad7d35b7
Select two to four records to compare. Your selection stays while browsing.
Explore related profiles
Shared category or platform context · unpaid order
Historical product profile and catalogue sources
Historical product profile
Catalogue snapshot: · Catalogue's own check date:
Community Telegram bot by @123olp that sends Polymarket arbitrage alerts, order-book depth signals and a closing-market scanner, with tiered filtering and auto-translation.
- Name in the historical catalogue
- Polymarket JB Bot
- Reported category
- Alerts
- Reported venues
- Polymarket
- Historical pricing statement
- Free
- Execution claim
- Source says it does not execute trades
- Open-source claim
- Source says yes
- Backer statement
- Not stated
- Historical status statement
- unverified
Source status note: Telegram bot page loaded on 2026-08-27 but its description was spam-like fragments with a link to an unrelated bot; original project functionality could not be confirmed.
Repository links reported by the catalogue:
Not stated.
These are the catalogue contributors' dated statements, including their qualifications. They do not establish present availability, total cost, legal ownership or licensing. Read the exact source snapshot (opens in a new tab).
Additional references listed by the catalogue
Profile history and sources
Source dates and collection dates are distinct. The catalogue snapshots retain what the source reported; repeated identical snapshots are not presented as product changes. Company contributions and claim decisions enter the history only after publication.
Collected:
Homepage researched
Product research source; retained body SHA-256 aea958dc2b8b4fe23cececcef20b4d6e80a448a37371544fc456c733ad7d35b7. Collection is not an assessment or product launch date.
Source date:
Package prepared:
Historical catalogue snapshot
Source verification date: 2026-08-27. Free.
Source date:
Package prepared:
Historical catalogue snapshot
Source verification date: 2026-08-27. Free.
Record evidence and export
Catalogue dataset SHA-256: 81e91f65ba7ff67a205fa6ff367bce66cd74934c25d200996572a34b02054506
The digest identifies the retained source bytes. A link may now serve a different page; a digest alone does not provide access to the retained evidence.
Download this profile as JSONSend a free factual correction. Buying a review does not change directory inclusion or purchase a favourable result.
Historical descriptions and catalogue claims: Kairos contributors, CC BY 4.0. Vultax adds source matching, presentation and factual comparisons. Attribution, licences and coverage.