Prediction-market directory

PolyOracle

Explore the product, inspect its sources and compare the evidence. Company contributions and retained historical observations stay clearly dated.

VK-97b6fd88afbd174c · Not assessed · First-party product research available

What PolyOracle does

Non-custodial agent where several LLMs vote on Polymarket and Kalshi odds before it takes positions, bridging funds from Solana to Polygon via Wormhole under user-set risk limits.

Historical catalogue statement · Snapshot: . Source snapshot (opens in a new tab)

Historical category
AI Agents & Research
Reported venues
Polymarket, Kalshi
Historical pricing
Not published

Product details and sources

Research checked:

Public page content was obtained during the dated check. Reachability does not establish continuing service availability. Product descriptions reflect public source statements. Classification and summaries are by Vultax; capabilities have not been tested as part of this listing.

Research sources, dates and retained evidence (1)
  1. [1]Homepage (opens in a new tab)

    https://polyoracle.com/

    Collected:

    Retained page digest

    SHA-256 6dc9c7fc93bb488bb0520a6c780a8d3c0fb5486a4711aca49b4c53fac7393023

Your saved profiles →

Select two to four records to compare. Your selection stays while browsing.

Shared category or platform context · unpaid order

Historical product profile and catalogue sources

Historical product profile

Catalogue snapshot: · Catalogue's own check date:

Non-custodial agent where several LLMs vote on Polymarket and Kalshi odds before it takes positions, bridging funds from Solana to Polygon via Wormhole under user-set risk limits.

Name in the historical catalogue
PolyOracle
Reported category
AI Agents & Research
Reported venues
Polymarket, Kalshi
Historical pricing statement
Not published
Execution claim
Source says it executes trades
Open-source claim
Source says no
Backer statement
Not stated
Historical status statement
live

Source status note: polyoracle.com loaded 2026-08-27 with product description; app.polyoracle.com showed only a loading state.

Repository links reported by the catalogue:

Not stated.

These are the catalogue contributors' dated statements, including their qualifications. They do not establish present availability, total cost, legal ownership or licensing. Read the exact source snapshot (opens in a new tab).

Additional references listed by the catalogue

Profile history and sources

Source dates and collection dates are distinct. The catalogue snapshots retain what the source reported; repeated identical snapshots are not presented as product changes. Company contributions and claim decisions enter the history only after publication.

  1. Collected:

    Homepage researched

    Product research source; retained body SHA-256 6dc9c7fc93bb488bb0520a6c780a8d3c0fb5486a4711aca49b4c53fac7393023. Collection is not an assessment or product launch date.

  2. Source date:

    Package prepared:

    Historical catalogue snapshot

    Source verification date: 2026-08-27. Not published.

  3. Source date:

    Package prepared:

    Historical catalogue snapshot

    Source verification date: 2026-08-27. Not published.

Record evidence and export

Catalogue dataset SHA-256: 81e91f65ba7ff67a205fa6ff367bce66cd74934c25d200996572a34b02054506

The digest identifies the retained source bytes. A link may now serve a different page; a digest alone does not provide access to the retained evidence.

Download this profile as JSON

Send a free factual correction. Buying a review does not change directory inclusion or purchase a favourable result.

Historical descriptions and catalogue claims: Kairos contributors, CC BY 4.0. Vultax adds source matching, presentation and factual comparisons. Attribution, licences and coverage.