Prediction-market directory

Converge

Explore the product, inspect its sources and compare the evidence. Company contributions and retained historical observations stay clearly dated.

VK-a9ffb7c79eb1934e · Not assessed · Historical catalogue record only

What Converge does

Private-beta terminal that unified Polymarket, Kalshi and Limitless order books with cross-venue arbitrage detection and no added fees. The deployment is currently disabled.

Historical catalogue statement · Snapshot: . Present product details have not been independently rechecked. Source snapshot (opens in a new tab)

Reported category
Terminals & Aggregators
Reported venues
Polymarket, Kalshi, Limitless
Historical pricing statement
Not published
Company operator supplied
Not provided
Company location supplied
Not provided
Founded, as supplied
Not provided
Your saved profiles →

Select two to four records to compare. Your selection stays while browsing.

Shared reported category or venue · unpaid order

Historical product profile and catalogue sources

Historical product profile

Catalogue snapshot: · Catalogue's own check date:

Private-beta terminal that unified Polymarket, Kalshi and Limitless order books with cross-venue arbitrage detection and no added fees. The deployment is currently disabled.

Name in the historical catalogue
Converge
Reported category
Terminals & Aggregators
Reported venues
Polymarket, Kalshi, Limitless
Historical pricing statement
Not published
Execution claim
Source says it executes trades
Open-source claim
Source says no
Backer statement
Not stated
Historical status statement
unreachable

Source status note: converge.market returned HTTP 402 'DEPLOYMENT_DISABLED' from Vercel on 2026-08-27; the similarly named converge.markets is a separate $19/$49 spread-signal product.

Repository links reported by the catalogue:

Not stated.

These are the catalogue contributors' dated statements, including their qualifications. They do not establish present availability, total cost, legal ownership or licensing. Read the exact source snapshot (opens in a new tab).

Additional references listed by the catalogue

Website-declared details

These statements were extracted from the cited page's structured metadata. They can describe a publisher or embedded product; the association is not independently certified. An offer object with price zero does not establish a wholly free service. A licence link may refer to content or software rather than regulatory permission.

No structured statements were retained for this record.

Linked technical evidence

No repository link into the collected technical evidence was established. Any catalogue-reported repository is shown above. Browse the technical evidence separately.

Profile history and sources

Source dates and collection dates are distinct. The catalogue snapshots retain what the source reported; repeated identical snapshots are not presented as product changes. Company contributions and claim decisions enter the history only after publication.

  1. Source date:

    Package prepared:

    Historical catalogue snapshot

    Source verification date: 2026-08-27. Not published.

  2. Source date:

    Package prepared:

    Historical catalogue snapshot

    Source verification date: 2026-08-27. Not published.

Record evidence and export

Catalogue dataset SHA-256: 81e91f65ba7ff67a205fa6ff367bce66cd74934c25d200996572a34b02054506

The digest identifies the retained source bytes. A link may now serve a different page; a digest alone does not provide access to the retained evidence.

Download this profile as JSON

Send a free factual correction. Buying a review does not change directory inclusion or purchase a favourable result.

Historical descriptions and catalogue claims: Kairos contributors, CC BY 4.0. Vultax adds source matching, presentation and factual comparisons. Attribution, licences and coverage.