Infrastructure & DeFi
Prediction-market directory
MetaMask Prediction Markets
Explore the product, inspect its sources and compare the evidence. Company contributions and retained historical observations stay clearly dated.
VK-cd33d6f86bdc4d7a · Not assessed · Historical catalogue record only
Infrastructure & DeFi
What MetaMask Prediction Markets does
Polymarket trading built into MetaMask Mobile with one-tap funding from any EVM token, MetaMask Rewards points per trade and a 4% fee split with Polymarket. Not offered in the US.
Historical catalogue statement · Snapshot: . Source snapshot (opens in a new tab)
- Historical category
- Infrastructure & DeFi
- Reported venues
- Polymarket
- Historical pricing
- 4% per trade; no deposit or withdrawal fees
Product details and sources
Research checked:
The recorded URL redirected to a different host. No automatic product or company identity merge was made. Product descriptions reflect public source statements. Classification and summaries are by Vultax; capabilities have not been tested as part of this listing.
Research sources, dates and retained evidence (0)
No reusable first-party page was obtained in this check. Earlier catalogue material remains dated below.
Select two to four records to compare. Your selection stays while browsing.
Explore related profiles
Shared category or platform context · unpaid order
Infrastructure & DeFi
Baozi
Compare with MetaMask Prediction Markets →Infrastructure & DeFi
Compose by Goldsky
Compare with MetaMask Prediction Markets →Infrastructure & DeFi
Gnosis Prediction Market Contracts
Compare with MetaMask Prediction Markets →Historical product profile and catalogue sources
Historical product profile
Catalogue snapshot: · Catalogue's own check date:
Polymarket trading built into MetaMask Mobile with one-tap funding from any EVM token, MetaMask Rewards points per trade and a 4% fee split with Polymarket. Not offered in the US.
- Name in the historical catalogue
- MetaMask Prediction Markets
- Reported category
- Infrastructure & DeFi
- Reported venues
- Polymarket
- Historical pricing statement
- 4% per trade; no deposit or withdrawal fees
- Execution claim
- Source says it executes trades
- Open-source claim
- Source says no
- Backer statement
- Not stated
- Historical status statement
- live
Source status note: metamask.io/prediction-markets loaded 2026-08-27 describing the feature as live on mobile; launched December 2025.
Repository links reported by the catalogue:
Not stated.
These are the catalogue contributors' dated statements, including their qualifications. They do not establish present availability, total cost, legal ownership or licensing. Read the exact source snapshot (opens in a new tab).
Additional references listed by the catalogue
Profile history and sources
Source dates and collection dates are distinct. The catalogue snapshots retain what the source reported; repeated identical snapshots are not presented as product changes. Company contributions and claim decisions enter the history only after publication.
Source date:
Package prepared:
Historical catalogue snapshot
Source verification date: 2026-08-27. 4% per trade; no deposit or withdrawal fees.
Source date:
Package prepared:
Historical catalogue snapshot
Source verification date: 2026-08-27. 4% per trade; no deposit or withdrawal fees.
Record evidence and export
Catalogue dataset SHA-256: 81e91f65ba7ff67a205fa6ff367bce66cd74934c25d200996572a34b02054506
The digest identifies the retained source bytes. A link may now serve a different page; a digest alone does not provide access to the retained evidence.
Download this profile as JSONSend a free factual correction. Buying a review does not change directory inclusion or purchase a favourable result.
Historical descriptions and catalogue claims: Kairos contributors, CC BY 4.0. Vultax adds source matching, presentation and factual comparisons. Attribution, licences and coverage.