Directories & Other
Prediction-market directory
Prediction Index
Explore the product, inspect its sources and compare the evidence. Company contributions and retained historical observations stay clearly dated.
VK-f8671ec55764f7df · Not assessed · First-party product research available
Directories & Other
What Prediction Index does
Directory and ranking of 315 prediction market projects across 37 chains, tracking $117.9B in volume, plus a Chaos Index that compares market and AI forecasts.
Historical catalogue statement · Snapshot: . Source snapshot (opens in a new tab)
- Historical category
- Directories & Other
- Historical pricing
- Free (research subscription offered)
Product details and sources
Research checked:
“We map, rank, and help you discover the world of prediction markets.”[1]
Public page content was obtained during the dated check. Reachability does not establish continuing service availability. Product descriptions reflect public source statements. Classification and summaries are by Vultax; capabilities have not been tested as part of this listing.
Research sources, dates and retained evidence (1)
[1]Homepage (opens in a new tab)
https://predictionindex.xyz/
Collected:
Retained page digest
SHA-256 ea38aeea0b81728e1ed5567fb8bc20999d36349d9449717b74dbe951c7ae3e34
Select two to four records to compare. Your selection stays while browsing.
Explore related profiles
Shared category or platform context · unpaid order
Directories & Other
Datalayer
Compare with Prediction Index →Directories & Other
Fake-A-Polymarket
Compare with Prediction Index →Directories & Other
Firefly
Compare with Prediction Index →Historical product profile and catalogue sources
Historical product profile
Catalogue snapshot: · Catalogue's own check date:
Directory and ranking of 315 prediction market projects across 37 chains, tracking $117.9B in volume, plus a Chaos Index that compares market and AI forecasts.
- Name in the historical catalogue
- Prediction Index
- Reported category
- Directories & Other
- Reported venues
- Not stated
- Historical pricing statement
- Free (research subscription offered)
- Execution claim
- Source says it does not execute trades
- Open-source claim
- Source says no
- Backer statement
- Not stated
- Historical status statement
- live
Source status note: Site loaded 2026-08-27 showing 315 projects tracked and a Jun 24 Chaos Index reading.
Repository links reported by the catalogue:
Not stated.
These are the catalogue contributors' dated statements, including their qualifications. They do not establish present availability, total cost, legal ownership or licensing. Read the exact source snapshot (opens in a new tab).
Additional references listed by the catalogue
Profile history and sources
Source dates and collection dates are distinct. The catalogue snapshots retain what the source reported; repeated identical snapshots are not presented as product changes. Company contributions and claim decisions enter the history only after publication.
Collected:
Homepage researched
Product research source; retained body SHA-256 ea38aeea0b81728e1ed5567fb8bc20999d36349d9449717b74dbe951c7ae3e34. Collection is not an assessment or product launch date.
Source date:
Package prepared:
Historical catalogue snapshot
Source verification date: 2026-08-27. Free (research subscription offered).
Source date:
Package prepared:
Historical catalogue snapshot
Source verification date: 2026-08-27. Free (research subscription offered).
Record evidence and export
Catalogue dataset SHA-256: 81e91f65ba7ff67a205fa6ff367bce66cd74934c25d200996572a34b02054506
The digest identifies the retained source bytes. A link may now serve a different page; a digest alone does not provide access to the retained evidence.
Download this profile as JSONSend a free factual correction. Buying a review does not change directory inclusion or purchase a favourable result.
Historical descriptions and catalogue claims: Kairos contributors, CC BY 4.0. Vultax adds source matching, presentation and factual comparisons. Attribution, licences and coverage.