Analytics & Whale Tracking
Prediction-market directory
MentionMetrix
Explore the product, inspect its sources and compare the evidence. Company contributions and retained historical observations stay clearly dated.
VK-f903cfb4461dbcbf · Not assessed · Historical catalogue record only
Analytics & Whale Tracking
What MentionMetrix does
Dashboard counting how often words appear in speeches, briefings and earnings calls, with filters and trend charts for Kalshi and Polymarket mention markets.
Historical catalogue statement · Snapshot: . Present product details have not been independently rechecked. Source snapshot (opens in a new tab)
- Reported category
- Analytics & Whale Tracking
- Reported venues
- Polymarket, Kalshi
- Historical pricing statement
- Not published
- Company operator supplied
- Not provided
- Company location supplied
- Not provided
- Founded, as supplied
- Not provided
Select two to four records to compare. Your selection stays while browsing.
Explore related profiles
Shared reported category or venue · unpaid order
Analytics & Whale Tracking
Hashdive
Compare with MentionMetrix →Analytics & Whale Tracking
Mention Markets
Compare with MentionMetrix →Analytics & Whale Tracking
PolyScope Bot
Compare with MentionMetrix →Historical product profile and catalogue sources
Historical product profile
Catalogue snapshot: · Catalogue's own check date:
Dashboard counting how often words appear in speeches, briefings and earnings calls, with filters and trend charts for Kalshi and Polymarket mention markets.
- Name in the historical catalogue
- MentionMetrix
- Reported category
- Analytics & Whale Tracking
- Reported venues
- Polymarket, Kalshi
- Historical pricing statement
- Not published
- Execution claim
- Source says it does not execute trades
- Open-source claim
- Source says no
- Backer statement
- Not stated
- Historical status statement
- live
Source status note: Dashboard loaded 2026-08-27 with filters and charts; X @MentionMetrix has 615 posts.
Repository links reported by the catalogue:
Not stated.
These are the catalogue contributors' dated statements, including their qualifications. They do not establish present availability, total cost, legal ownership or licensing. Read the exact source snapshot (opens in a new tab).
Additional references listed by the catalogue
Website-declared details
These statements were extracted from the cited page's structured metadata. They can describe a publisher or embedded product; the association is not independently certified. An offer object with price zero does not establish a wholly free service. A licence link may refer to content or software rather than regulatory permission.
No structured statements were retained for this record.
Linked technical evidence
No repository link into the collected technical evidence was established. Any catalogue-reported repository is shown above. Browse the technical evidence separately.
Profile history and sources
Source dates and collection dates are distinct. The catalogue snapshots retain what the source reported; repeated identical snapshots are not presented as product changes. Company contributions and claim decisions enter the history only after publication.
Source date:
Package prepared:
Historical catalogue snapshot
Source verification date: 2026-08-27. Not published.
Source date:
Package prepared:
Historical catalogue snapshot
Source verification date: 2026-08-27. Not published.
Record evidence and export
Catalogue dataset SHA-256: 81e91f65ba7ff67a205fa6ff367bce66cd74934c25d200996572a34b02054506
The digest identifies the retained source bytes. A link may now serve a different page; a digest alone does not provide access to the retained evidence.
Download this profile as JSONSend a free factual correction. Buying a review does not change directory inclusion or purchase a favourable result.
Historical descriptions and catalogue claims: Kairos contributors, CC BY 4.0. Vultax adds source matching, presentation and factual comparisons. Attribution, licences and coverage.