Data & APIs
Prediction-market directory
Adjacent
Explore the product, inspect its sources and compare the evidence. Company contributions and retained historical observations stay clearly dated.
VE-0b95f6fcc0c443b2 · Not assessed · First-party website observation available
Data & APIs
What Adjacent does
Publishes prediction market indices, reference rates and related news, exposed through a public JSON API (15 minute delay, no auth), an MCP server and llms.txt for agents.
Historical catalogue statement · Snapshot: . Present product details have not been independently rechecked. Source snapshot (opens in a new tab)
- Reported category
- Data & APIs
- Reported venues
- Not provided
- Historical pricing statement
- Free public API; other tiers not published
- Company operator supplied
- Not provided
- Company location supplied
- Not provided
- Founded, as supplied
- Not provided
Select two to four records to compare. Your selection stays while browsing.
Explore related profiles
Shared reported category or venue · unpaid order
Data & APIs
API Documentation
Compare with Adjacent →Data & APIs
Artemis
Compare with Adjacent →Data & APIs
CCXT prediction market exchanges
Compare with Adjacent →Historical product profile and catalogue sources
Historical product profile
Catalogue snapshot: · Catalogue's own check date:
Publishes prediction market indices, reference rates and related news, exposed through a public JSON API (15 minute delay, no auth), an MCP server and llms.txt for agents.
- Name in the historical catalogue
- Adjacent News
- Reported category
- Data & APIs
- Reported venues
- Not stated
- Historical pricing statement
- Free public API; other tiers not published
- Execution claim
- Source says it does not execute trades
- Open-source claim
- Source says no
- Backer statement
- Not stated
- Historical status statement
- live
Source status note: adj.news 301 redirects to adjacent.markets, which loaded with API docs and MCP links on 2026-08-27.
Repository links reported by the catalogue:
Not stated.
These are the catalogue contributors' dated statements, including their qualifications. They do not establish present availability, total cost, legal ownership or licensing. Read the exact source snapshot (opens in a new tab).
Additional references listed by the catalogue
Website-declared details
These statements were extracted from the cited page's structured metadata. They can describe a publisher or embedded product; the association is not independently certified. An offer object with price zero does not establish a wholly free service. A licence link may refer to content or software rather than regulatory permission.
Profile URL in page metadata (2)
["https://github.com/adjacentresearchxyz","https://www.linkedin.com/company/adjacentmarkets","https://x.com/AdjacentMarkets","https://x.com/AdjacentNews"]
Collected: · Page source (opens in a new tab)
["https://github.com/adjacentresearchxyz","https://www.linkedin.com/company/adjacentmarkets","https://x.com/AdjacentMarkets","https://x.com/AdjacentNews"]
Collected: · Page source (opens in a new tab)
Linked technical evidence
No repository link into the collected technical evidence was established. Any catalogue-reported repository is shown above. Browse the technical evidence separately.
Profile history and sources
Source dates and collection dates are distinct. The catalogue snapshots retain what the source reported; repeated identical snapshots are not presented as product changes. Company contributions and claim decisions enter the history only after publication.
Collected:
Profile URL in page metadata
["https://github.com/adjacentresearchxyz","https://www.linkedin.com/company/adjacentmarkets","https://x.com/AdjacentMarkets","https://x.com/AdjacentNews"]
Collected:
Profile URL in page metadata
["https://github.com/adjacentresearchxyz","https://www.linkedin.com/company/adjacentmarkets","https://x.com/AdjacentMarkets","https://x.com/AdjacentNews"]
Collected:
First-party page observed
This is our dated page observation, not a verified company identity, prediction-market classification, current service-health claim or API benchmark.
Source date:
Package prepared:
Historical catalogue snapshot
Source verification date: 2026-08-27. Free public API; other tiers not published.
Source date:
Package prepared:
Historical catalogue snapshot
Source verification date: 2026-08-27. Free public API; other tiers not published.
Record evidence and export
Retained page body SHA-256: 127ffe4051d8e250afbda287dbaf2c458b114fd45b6820a914b64bf7f9b3b220
The digest identifies the retained source bytes. A link may now serve a different page; a digest alone does not provide access to the retained evidence.
Download this profile as JSONSend a free factual correction. Buying a review does not change directory inclusion or purchase a favourable result.
Historical descriptions and catalogue claims: Kairos contributors, CC BY 4.0. Vultax adds source matching, presentation and factual comparisons. Attribution, licences and coverage.