Vectorial Data prediction markets

Polymarket outcomes in a shared terminal, with staged copy-trading access

Website checked 7 Nov 2026Web terminal

Vectorial Data provides a terminal for several venue products and a specific Polymarket outcome workflow. Its outcome page describes choosing a market, buying a side and collecting a resolved position, while a separate Copy Outcomes feature is in a staged beta. The terms distinguish account-wallet controls from execution and leader fees. The quant lab’s unrelated stock strategy and historical portfolio record are not used as evidence of prediction-trading returns.[1][2][3][4]

Written by Vultax from the product's own pages, last checked .

Category
Copy trading
Pricing
Not stated
Works with
Polymarket
Runs on
Web terminal
First recorded
7 Nov 2026
Last checked
7 Nov 2026

Details

Category
Copy trading
Tags
Outcome navigation, Position lifecycle, Copy Outcomes beta, Shared account workspace, Developer integration surface
Runs on
Web terminal
Works with
Polymarket
Pricing
Not stated
First recorded
7 November 2026
Last checked
7 November 2026

Timeline

  1. 7 November 2026

    Website answered

  2. 7 November 2026

    Website first checked by Vultax

Quick answers

What does it cost?
The terms allow several execution-related fees but no complete numeric prediction schedule was found.[1][2][3][4]
Does it trade for me?
Manual outcomes are documented; prediction copying is a staged beta requiring separate access and authorization.[1][2][3][4]
Where do my funds sit?
The provider describes an embedded wallet with Privy and extra sensitive-action controls.[1][2][3][4]
What do I need to start?
An eligible funded account and reviewed order or copy permissions.[1][2][3][4]
Where is it available?
A web terminal with product, venue and jurisdiction restrictions; copy-beta access is not general availability.[1][2][3][4]

Overview

Trading mode
Manual outcome participation is described. Copy Outcomes is a staged prediction beta; broad automatic-copy provisions in terminal terms are not proof that every account can use it now.[1][2][3][4]
Funding and prerequisites
An eligible account and compatible funded wallet. The public outcome page does not specify a complete current prediction token/network funding checklist or minimum.[1][2][3][4]

What it offers

  • Outcome navigation

    Find event markets and inspect the venue’s terms before choosing a side.[1][2][3][4]

  • Position lifecycle

    The provider describes buying outcome shares and redeeming a winning side after the underlying venue resolves it.[1][2][3][4]

  • Copy Outcomes beta

    The prediction-specific page says portfolio replication is opening in stages; existing broader terminal copying does not establish universal prediction-copy access.[1][2][3][4]

  • Shared account workspace

    A browser terminal displays positions across products while the assets and venue rules remain distinct.[1][2][3][4]

  • Developer integration surface

    The terminal advertises structured agent access and local-signing workflows, whose exact prediction scope was not exercised in this review.[1][2][3][4]

How it works

Trading mode
Manual outcome participation is described. Copy Outcomes is a staged prediction beta; broad automatic-copy provisions in terminal terms are not proof that every account can use it now.[1][2][3][4]
Delivery channels
Web, Provider-advertised developer API and MCP
Markets supported
Polymarket

Pricing and fees

Trading fee
The terms allow routing/builder, platform and reserve-fund fees, plus an execution fee on copied trades. Current numeric prediction rates are shown in-product and were not found in the reviewed public pages.[1][2][3][4]
Other fees
The terms distinguish venue/network costs, possible after-execution USDC charges and leader management/success fees on copying. The lab’s separate research subscription price is not assigned to the trading feature.[1][2][3][4]

As published on 7 November 2026.

Getting started

    What you need first
    An eligible account and compatible funded wallet. The public outcome page does not specify a complete current prediction token/network funding checklist or minimum.[1][2][3][4]

    Safety and terms

    Custody and keys
    The terms describe an embedded Privy wallet and additional authentication for sensitive actions, including approved withdrawal addresses. These provider controls and key-export behavior were not independently verified.[1][2][3][4]
    Terms, privacy and eligibility
    Minimum age:
    18
    Availability:
    The terms exclude U.S. persons and other listed restricted/sanctioned users. Product and venue conditions can add further restrictions.

    Sources

    1. 1. vectorialdata.com/en/outcomes (opens in a new tab)
    2. 2. vectorialdata.com/en/sobre (opens in a new tab)
    3. 3. terminal.vectorialdata.com (opens in a new tab)
    4. 4. terminal.vectorialdata.com/terms (opens in a new tab)

    This profile is built from Vectorial Data prediction markets's own public pages. Vultax keeps a dated copy of every page behind it and a record of each change. It is not a review. Suggest a correction or download the profile as JSON. Reviews are a separate service: Request a review.

    Every profile is built from the product's own pages, and Vultax keeps a dated copy of each one. How the directory is made. Companies already listed can manage their profile. Download the whole directory as a CSV, free to reuse with credit (CC BY 4.0).