Summo prediction markets

Device-signed prediction orders within a co-signed wallet account

Website checked 7 Nov 2026Wallet application

Summo documents Polymarket positions within its broader wallet account. The prediction guide describes fully collateralized outcome shares, fill-or-kill orders and device signing, with a separate service-fee line. Its account model uses two-of-three signing, including a provider co-signer, rather than ordinary single-key wallet control. The security guide also describes a freeze that can block trading and exits through the service while account control is restored.[1][2][3][4][5]

Written by Vultax from the product's own pages, last checked .

Category
Other tools
Pricing
Not stated
Works with
Polymarket
Runs on
Wallet application
First recorded
7 Nov 2026
Last checked
7 Nov 2026

Details

Category
Other tools
Tags
Outcome orders, Fill-or-kill behavior, Rules before entry, Co-signed transactions, Fee payment options
Runs on
Wallet application
Works with
Polymarket
Chains
Polygon for prediction markets
Pricing
Not stated
First recorded
7 November 2026
Last checked
7 November 2026

Timeline

  1. 7 November 2026

    Website answered

  2. 7 November 2026

    Website first checked by Vultax

Quick answers

What does it cost?
A quoted prediction service fee and network costs apply; the fee guide says no monthly/account fee.[1][2][3][4][5]
Does it trade for me?
The reviewed prediction workflow uses device-signed orders, not established unattended copying.[1][2][3][4][5]
Where do my funds sit?
The documented wallet needs two of three keys, including a routine provider co-signer and two user-controlled key paths.[1][2][3][4][5]
What do I need to start?
An eligible adult account, accepted funds and usable device/co-signer authorization.[1][2][3][4][5]
Where is it available?
A wallet feature with venue/location restrictions and separate account security controls.[1][2][3][4][5]

Overview

Trading mode
The prediction guide describes user/device-signed orders. General AI-agent capabilities are not sufficient evidence of unattended prediction copying in this source-bounded profile.[1][2][3][4][5]
Funding and prerequisites
An eligible adult Summo account with accepted funds and working device/co-signer access. Polygon is named for prediction trading; broader network support is not a universal deposit specification.[1][2][3][4][5]

What it offers

  • Outcome orders

    The prediction guide describes Yes/No shares without leverage, with the stake paid defining position exposure.[1][2][3][4][5]

  • Fill-or-kill behavior

    The documented order must fill completely at its quoted price or be cancelled.[1][2][3][4][5]

  • Rules before entry

    Each market’s own resolution rules are shown before a position is taken, with venue-controlled settlement.[1][2][3][4][5]

  • Co-signed transactions

    A device signature and the provider’s policy-checked co-signature normally authorize account actions.[1][2][3][4][5]

  • Fee payment options

    Network fees can be paid in the native coin, through a supported-token paymaster or using a separate gas-credit balance.[1][2][3][4][5]

How it works

Trading mode
The prediction guide describes user/device-signed orders. General AI-agent capabilities are not sufficient evidence of unattended prediction copying in this source-bounded profile.[1][2][3][4][5]
Delivery channels
Wallet application
Markets supported
Polymarket
Chains and networks
Polygon for prediction markets

Pricing and fees

Trading fee
A prediction-market service fee is itemized before confirmation. No numeric rate was found in the reviewed prediction and fee pages.[1][2][3][4][5]
Other fees
Network gas is separate. The paymaster adds a service charge when it pays gas in a supported token; a native-coin payment has no added Summo charge according to the fee guide. Gas credits are a distinct provider-held credit balance.[1][2][3][4][5]
Minimum amounts
Minimum prediction position usd:
1

No subscription plans, according to the provider. The reviewed fee guide explicitly states there is no monthly or account fee.

As published on 7 November 2026.

Getting started

    What you need first
    An eligible adult Summo account with accepted funds and working device/co-signer access. Polygon is named for prediction trading; broader network support is not a universal deposit specification.[1][2][3][4][5]

    Safety and terms

    Custody and keys
    The account model describes a two-of-three wallet: the user’s device and backup keys derive from one recovery phrase, while Summo holds a co-signer. Summo says it cannot move funds alone. Routine service access still depends on its co-signature and policy checks.[1][2][3][4][5]
    Terms, privacy and eligibility
    Minimum age:
    18
    Availability:
    The prediction guide says opening is geographically restricted. A separate account security freeze can block every money path, including exits, regardless of that location-based distinction.

    Sources

    1. 1. summo.cash/docs/trading (opens in a new tab)
    2. 2. summo.cash/docs/account-model (opens in a new tab)
    3. 3. summo.cash/docs/security (opens in a new tab)
    4. 4. summo.cash/docs/fees (opens in a new tab)
    5. 5. summo.cash/terms (opens in a new tab)

    This profile is built from Summo prediction markets's own public pages. Vultax keeps a dated copy of every page behind it and a record of each change. It is not a review. Suggest a correction or download the profile as JSON. Reviews are a separate service: Request a review.

    Every profile is built from the product's own pages, and Vultax keeps a dated copy of each one. How the directory is made. Companies already listed can manage their profile. Download the whole directory as a CSV, free to reuse with credit (CC BY 4.0).