Prediction-market directory

Kuest

Explore the product, inspect its sources and compare the evidence. Company contributions and retained historical observations stay clearly dated.

VE-6ad2f2e1a263124e · Not assessed · First-party website observation available

Infrastructure & DeFi

kuest.com (opens in a new tab)

What Kuest does

No code launcher for branded prediction markets that mirror Polymarket liquidity, using Polymarket derived contracts and UMA resolution. Operators set 0.5% to 3% trade fees.

Historical catalogue statement · Snapshot: . Present product details have not been independently rechecked. Source snapshot (opens in a new tab)

Reported category
Infrastructure & DeFi
Reported venues
Polymarket
Historical pricing statement
Free to launch; operator set 0.5% to 3% fees; usage based at scale
Company operator supplied
Not provided
Company location supplied
Not provided
Founded, as supplied
Not provided
Your saved profiles →

Select two to four records to compare. Your selection stays while browsing.

Shared reported category or venue · unpaid order

Historical product profile and catalogue sources

Historical product profile

Catalogue snapshot: · Catalogue's own check date:

No code launcher for branded prediction markets that mirror Polymarket liquidity, using Polymarket derived contracts and UMA resolution. Operators set 0.5% to 3% trade fees.

Name in the historical catalogue
Kuest
Reported category
Infrastructure & DeFi
Reported venues
Polymarket
Historical pricing statement
Free to launch; operator set 0.5% to 3% fees; usage based at scale
Execution claim
Source says it executes trades
Open-source claim
Source says yes
Backer statement
Not stated
Historical status statement
beta

Source status note: Site loaded 2026-08-27 citing '100+ operators in early access' and a MIT+Commons license; no repo link found.

Repository links reported by the catalogue:

Not stated.

These are the catalogue contributors' dated statements, including their qualifications. They do not establish present availability, total cost, legal ownership or licensing. Read the exact source snapshot (opens in a new tab).

Additional references listed by the catalogue

Website-declared details

These statements were extracted from the cited page's structured metadata. They can describe a publisher or embedded product; the association is not independently certified. An offer object with price zero does not establish a wholly free service. A licence link may refer to content or software rather than regulatory permission.

Application category (1)
Founding date in page metadata (1)
Operator name in page metadata (1)
Location in page metadata (1)
Offer object in page metadata (1)
Operating systems (1)
Profile URL in page metadata (4)

Linked technical evidence

No repository link into the collected technical evidence was established. Any catalogue-reported repository is shown above. Browse the technical evidence separately.

Profile history and sources

Source dates and collection dates are distinct. The catalogue snapshots retain what the source reported; repeated identical snapshots are not presented as product changes. Company contributions and claim decisions enter the history only after publication.

  1. Collected:

    Profile URL in page metadata

    ["https://github.com/kuest","https://x.com/kuest"]

  2. Collected:

    Profile URL in page metadata

    ["https://github.com/kuest","https://x.com/kuest"]

  3. Collected:

    Profile URL in page metadata

    ["https://github.com/kuest","https://x.com/kuest"]

  4. Collected:

    Founding date in page metadata

    2021

  5. Collected:

    Location in page metadata

    Delaware, US

  6. Collected:

    Operator name in page metadata

    Kuest, Inc.

  7. Collected:

    Profile URL in page metadata

    ["https://github.com/kuest","https://x.com/kuest"]

  8. Collected:

    Offer object in page metadata

    {"price":"0","priceCurrency":"USD"}

  9. Collected:

  10. Collected:

    Application category

    BusinessApplication

  11. Collected:

    First-party page observed

    This is our dated page observation, not a verified company identity, prediction-market classification, current service-health claim or API benchmark.

  12. Source date:

    Package prepared:

    Historical catalogue snapshot

    Source verification date: 2026-08-27. Free to launch; operator set 0.5% to 3% fees; usage based at scale.

  13. Source date:

    Package prepared:

    Historical catalogue snapshot

    Source verification date: 2026-08-27. Free to launch; operator set 0.5% to 3% fees; usage based at scale.

Record evidence and export

Retained page body SHA-256: eebfdc52fb762cc65fbe50bd269a11a286da5b1bdbe43356cec00fe3ac11945b

The digest identifies the retained source bytes. A link may now serve a different page; a digest alone does not provide access to the retained evidence.

Download this profile as JSON

Send a free factual correction. Buying a review does not change directory inclusion or purchase a favourable result.

Historical descriptions and catalogue claims: Kairos contributors, CC BY 4.0. Vultax adds source matching, presentation and factual comparisons. Attribution, licences and coverage.