Sparkling prediction markets

User-confirmed Polymarket orders through an agent or a native trading view

Website checked 7 Nov 2026Web, Site-linked Telegram mini app

Sparkling combines a conversational assistant with a native prediction-market interface. Its own pages identify Polymarket outcome markets and short crypto rounds, while separating them from perpetuals and swaps. The provider says an agent prepares a proposed move and the user reviews and signs it. This documented confirmation model is different from assuming a strategy subscription grants unrestricted unattended trading.[1][2][3][4]

Written by Vultax from the product's own pages, last checked .

Category
AI agents
Pricing
Not stated
Works with
Polymarket
Runs on
Web, Site-linked Telegram mini app
First recorded
7 Nov 2026
Last checked
7 Nov 2026

Details

Category
AI agents
Tags
Native outcome interface, Agent-prepared orders, Crypto-round navigation, Account overview, User-controlled signing
Runs on
Web, Site-linked Telegram mini app
Works with
Polymarket
Pricing
Not stated
First recorded
7 November 2026
Last checked
7 November 2026

Timeline

  1. 7 November 2026

    Website answered

  2. 7 November 2026

    Website first checked by Vultax

Quick answers

What does it cost?
A complete numeric prediction fee schedule was not found; review the actual quote and venue charges.[1][2][3][4]
Does it trade for me?
The documented agent proposes and you confirm; unattended prediction copying is not established.[1][2][3][4]
Where do my funds sit?
The provider describes user-held/exportable wallet keys and user signatures, without an independent custody audit.[1][2][3][4]
What do I need to start?
An eligible account, supported wallet and the accepted funds for the actual route.[1][2][3][4]
Where is it available?
Web and a linked mini app are described, subject to product and underlying venue rules.[1][2][3][4]

Overview

Trading mode
The provider’s stated model is agent proposal followed by user confirmation. A native manual interface is also described; unattended prediction copying is not established.[1][2][3][4]
Funding and prerequisites
An eligible account, supported wallet and current accepted funds. The product’s broader multi-chain swap support is not a complete prediction deposit specification.[1][2][3][4]

What it offers

  • Native outcome interface

    Choose and inspect prediction markets directly rather than relying only on a chat instruction.[1][2][3][4]

  • Agent-prepared orders

    The provider says the assistant assembles price, size, route and fee information for the user’s confirmation.[1][2][3][4]

  • Crypto-round navigation

    The company’s guide describes finding short-duration Up/Down markets and reading their venue resolution criteria.[1][2][3][4]

  • Account overview

    The product describes balances, positions and PnL views alongside its other trading surfaces.[1][2][3][4]

  • User-controlled signing

    The homepage says every swap, perpetual or prediction proposal requires the user’s signature rather than treating an agent message as execution.[1][2][3][4]

How it works

Trading mode
The provider’s stated model is agent proposal followed by user confirmation. A native manual interface is also described; unattended prediction copying is not established.[1][2][3][4]
Delivery channels
Web, Site-linked mini app
Markets supported
Polymarket

Pricing and fees

Trading fee
The reviewed public pages do not establish a complete numeric Sparkling prediction-trade rate; venue and quoted route costs must be inspected separately.[1][2][3][4]

As published on 7 November 2026.

Getting started

    What you need first
    An eligible account, supported wallet and current accepted funds. The product’s broader multi-chain swap support is not a complete prediction deposit specification.[1][2][3][4]

    Safety and terms

    Custody and keys
    The provider describes an email-created self-custodial wallet, exportable keys and user signing. Exact wallet-provider and authorization behavior were not independently tested.[1][2][3][4]
    Terms, privacy and eligibility
    Availability:
    The own prediction guide says venue regional rules apply. A complete current eligibility list is not inferred from broad launch-page access language.

    Sources

    1. 1. sparkl.ing (opens in a new tab)
    2. 2. sparkl.ing/blog-polymarket-bitcoin-up-or-down (opens in a new tab)
    3. 3. sparkl.ing/terms-of-service (opens in a new tab)
    4. 4. sparkl.ing/privacy-policy (opens in a new tab)

    This profile is built from Sparkling prediction markets's own public pages. Vultax keeps a dated copy of every page behind it and a record of each change. It is not a review. Suggest a correction or download the profile as JSON. Reviews are a separate service: Request a review.

    Every profile is built from the product's own pages, and Vultax keeps a dated copy of each one. How the directory is made. Companies already listed can manage their profile. Download the whole directory as a CSV, free to reuse with credit (CC BY 4.0).