DOXA

Merged prediction-market books with provider-managed routing

Website checked 7 Nov 2026Web

DOXA describes a prediction-market aggregator that brings venue order books into one interface, including Polymarket. Its product page says an order can be divided across venues according to price and available depth, then displayed as a combined position. The current product description and the published terms differ on execution responsibility, wallet custody and commissions. Those differences remain explicit here rather than being resolved by assumption.[1][2][3][4]

Written by Vultax from the product's own pages, last checked .

Category
Other tools
Pricing
Not stated
Works with
Polymarket
Runs on
Web
First recorded
7 Nov 2026
Last checked
7 Nov 2026

Details

Category
Other tools
Tags
Aggregated order books, Split routing, Trading panels, Event context, Combined positions
Runs on
Web
Works with
Polymarket
Pricing
Not stated
First recorded
7 November 2026
Last checked
7 November 2026

Timeline

  1. 7 November 2026

    Website answered

  2. 7 November 2026

    Website first checked by Vultax

Quick answers

What does it cost?
A numeric provider rate is not stated; the terms allow a separate commission in addition to venue costs.[1][2][3][4]
Does it trade for me?
The product page describes automatic split routing, while the terms disclaim execution; this conflict remains unresolved.[1][2][3][4]
Where do my funds sit?
The product page says custodial Privy wallets with withdrawal review; the terms describe self-hosted wallets.[1][2][3][4]
What do I need to start?
An eligible funded account and the wallet and identity conditions presented by the current flow.[1][2][3][4]
Where is it available?
A web product with geographic and age restrictions in its terms; access was not tested behind login.[1][2][3][4]

Overview

Trading mode
The product page describes automatic venue selection and split execution after an order is entered. The terms say DOXA is an information and navigation tool that does not execute or settle transactions; this responsibility boundary remains unresolved.[1][2][3][4]
Funding and prerequisites
The product description calls for a funded DOXA wallet and one balance. The terms also discuss a self-hosted wallet and possible identity checks; the public documents do not reconcile these flows.[1][2][3][4]

What it offers

  • Aggregated order books

    The provider describes comparing the same event across venues and displaying a combined book.[1][2][3][4]

  • Split routing

    The product page says an order may be divided across venues, with an unused slippage reserve returned to the balance.[1][2][3][4]

  • Trading panels

    Simple and Pro panels support market and limit orders, with a ladder showing several books together.[1][2][3][4]

  • Event context

    News, sentiment and open-source intelligence are described alongside individual markets.[1][2][3][4]

  • Combined positions

    The provider says routed fills appear as one position that can be sold through the same interface.[1][2][3][4]

How it works

Trading mode
The product page describes automatic venue selection and split execution after an order is entered. The terms say DOXA is an information and navigation tool that does not execute or settle transactions; this responsibility boundary remains unresolved.[1][2][3][4]
Delivery channels
Web
Markets supported
Polymarket

Pricing and fees

Trading fee
No numeric commission schedule was found. The product page says there is no price markup and venue fees are reflected in the quote; the terms separately allow an additional DOXA Commission displayed before a purchase.[1][2][3][4]
Other fees
The terms distinguish the non-refundable DOXA Commission from third-party spreads, gas and transaction charges. The product page describes the total quote but does not establish a universal zero-fee service.[1][2][3][4]

As published on 7 November 2026.

Getting started

    What you need first
    The product description calls for a funded DOXA wallet and one balance. The terms also discuss a self-hosted wallet and possible identity checks; the public documents do not reconcile these flows.[1][2][3][4]

    Safety and terms

    Custody and keys
    The About page describes custodial wallets secured with Privy and a safety review for each withdrawal. The published terms instead describe connecting a self-hosted wallet. These are conflicting provider descriptions, not a verified custody architecture.[1][2][3][4]
    Terms, privacy and eligibility
    Minimum age:
    18
    Identity checks:
    The terms allow KYC and documentary requests.
    Availability:
    The terms list restricted jurisdictions and sanctioned territories; eligibility must be checked against that current list.
    Regulatory claims
    What the provider says:
    A DOXA-owned page claims in-principle Gibraltar prediction-market approval and says full authorization is expected in 2026.
    Register check:
    Not verified. The attempted official register page returned HTTP 403; a provider claim is not a matched register entry.
    Qualification:
    The same page uses licensed-operator wording alongside in-principle wording. Full authorization is not established by this review.

    Sources

    1. 1. doxa.pro/about (opens in a new tab)
    2. 2. doxa.pro/terms (opens in a new tab)
    3. 3. doxa.pro/changelog (opens in a new tab)
    4. 4. polymarket.doxa.pro (opens in a new tab)

    This profile is built from DOXA's own public pages. Vultax keeps a dated copy of every page behind it and a record of each change. It is not a review. Suggest a correction or download the profile as JSON. Reviews are a separate service: Request a review.

    Every profile is built from the product's own pages, and Vultax keeps a dated copy of each one. How the directory is made. Companies already listed can manage their profile. Download the whole directory as a CSV, free to reuse with credit (CC BY 4.0).