Copy Trading & Portfolio
Prediction-market directory
Polycopy
Explore the product, inspect its sources and compare the evidence. Company contributions and retained historical observations stay clearly dated.
VE-c60396ccc3797873 · Not assessed · First-party product research available
Copy Trading & Portfolio
What Polycopy does
Copy trading platform for Polymarket with a cost-adjusted Copy Score per trader, one-click copies and automated trader bots on the paid plan.
Historical catalogue statement · Snapshot: . Source snapshot (opens in a new tab)
- Historical category
- Copy Trading & Portfolio
- Platforms named in product context
- Polymarket[1]
- Historical pricing
- Free + Premium $30/mo; 0.5% fee per executed trade
Product details and sources
Research checked:
Copy trading
The product describes following or copying other traders. This listing does not test execution or returns.[1]
“Copy trade Polymarket with confidence. Copy Score is a free trader signal: after copy costs, was anything left? Copy manually…”[1]
Public page content was obtained during the dated check. Reachability does not establish continuing service availability. Product descriptions reflect public source statements. Classification and summaries are by Vultax; capabilities have not been tested as part of this listing.
Research sources, dates and retained evidence (2)
[1]Homepage (opens in a new tab)
https://polycopy.app/
Collected:
Retained page digest
SHA-256 b9c593fa6bfe4c7d46c8c1410e50c67e62691976040e3ac2b384f0f68667fd72
https://polycopy.app/terms
Collected:
Retained page digest
SHA-256 cb5be9226f59f53844858d7ab98e63ff881e7a9045f64357482f46280ef78d86
Select two to four records to compare. Your selection stays while browsing.
Explore related profiles
Shared category or platform context · unpaid order
Copy Trading & Portfolio
Polyburg
Compare with Polycopy →Copy Trading & Portfolio
PolyFund
Compare with Polycopy →Copy Trading & Portfolio
Polyvision
Compare with Polycopy →Historical product profile and catalogue sources
Historical product profile
Catalogue snapshot: · Catalogue's own check date:
Copy trading platform for Polymarket with a cost-adjusted Copy Score per trader, one-click copies and automated trader bots on the paid plan.
- Name in the historical catalogue
- PolyCopy
- Reported category
- Copy Trading & Portfolio
- Reported venues
- Polymarket
- Historical pricing statement
- Free + Premium $30/mo; 0.5% fee per executed trade
- Execution claim
- Source says it executes trades
- Open-source claim
- Source says no
- Backer statement
- Not stated
- Historical status statement
- live
Source status note: Homepage loaded 2026-08-27 with pricing tiers and fee disclosure.
Repository links reported by the catalogue:
Not stated.
These are the catalogue contributors' dated statements, including their qualifications. They do not establish present availability, total cost, legal ownership or licensing. Read the exact source snapshot (opens in a new tab).
Additional references listed by the catalogue
Website-declared details
These statements were extracted from the cited page's structured metadata. They can describe a publisher or embedded product; the association is not independently certified. An offer object with price zero does not establish a wholly free service. A licence link may refer to content or software rather than regulatory permission.
Application category (4)
FinanceApplication
Collected: · Page source (opens in a new tab)
FinanceApplication
Collected: · Page source (opens in a new tab)
FinanceApplication
Collected: · Page source (opens in a new tab)
FinanceApplication
Collected: · Page source (opens in a new tab)
Operating systems (4)
Web
Collected: · Page source (opens in a new tab)
Web
Collected: · Page source (opens in a new tab)
Web
Collected: · Page source (opens in a new tab)
Web
Collected: · Page source (opens in a new tab)
Profile URL in page metadata (4)
["https://x.com/polycopyapp"]
Collected: · Page source (opens in a new tab)
["https://x.com/polycopyapp"]
Collected: · Page source (opens in a new tab)
["https://x.com/polycopyapp"]
Collected: · Page source (opens in a new tab)
["https://x.com/polycopyapp"]
Collected: · Page source (opens in a new tab)
Profile history and sources
Source dates and collection dates are distinct. The catalogue snapshots retain what the source reported; repeated identical snapshots are not presented as product changes. Company contributions and claim decisions enter the history only after publication.
Collected:
Terms researched
Product research source; retained body SHA-256 cb5be9226f59f53844858d7ab98e63ff881e7a9045f64357482f46280ef78d86. Collection is not an assessment or product launch date.
Collected:
Homepage researched
Product research source; retained body SHA-256 b9c593fa6bfe4c7d46c8c1410e50c67e62691976040e3ac2b384f0f68667fd72. Collection is not an assessment or product launch date.
Collected:
Collected:
Collected:
Collected:
Collected:
Collected:
Collected:
Collected:
Collected:
Collected:
Collected:
Collected:
Collected:
First-party page observed
This is our dated page observation, not a verified company identity, prediction-market classification, current service-health claim or API benchmark.
Source date:
Package prepared:
Historical catalogue snapshot
Source verification date: 2026-08-27. Free + Premium $30/mo; 0.5% fee per executed trade.
Source date:
Package prepared:
Historical catalogue snapshot
Source verification date: 2026-08-27. Free + Premium $30/mo; 0.5% fee per executed trade.
Record evidence and export
Retained page body SHA-256: 07cdc5aa45e2c03eb2bc98df6ab1a2b13a9314b8e7c5094522bbc9eae0b6491d
The digest identifies the retained source bytes. A link may now serve a different page; a digest alone does not provide access to the retained evidence.
Download this profile as JSONSend a free factual correction. Buying a review does not change directory inclusion or purchase a favourable result.
Historical descriptions and catalogue claims: Kairos contributors, CC BY 4.0. Vultax adds source matching, presentation and factual comparisons. Attribution, licences and coverage.