Copy Trading & Portfolio
Prediction-market directory
Polyburg
Explore the product, inspect its sources and compare the evidence. Company contributions and retained historical observations stay clearly dated.
VE-60dfb9545af5cd41 · Not assessed · First-party product research available
Copy Trading & Portfolio
What Polyburg does
Tracks a curated set of profitable Polymarket wallets and sends alerts via Telegram and X; Pro adds confidence scores and sizing guidance.
Historical catalogue statement · Snapshot: . Source snapshot (opens in a new tab)
- Historical category
- Copy Trading & Portfolio
- Platforms named in product context
- Polymarket[1]
- Historical pricing
- Free; Pro $79/mo; Genesis $359/yr
Product details and sources
Research checked:
Wallet research
Wallet activity, trader tracking or wallet scoring is described.[1]
Copy trading
The product describes following or copying other traders. This listing does not test execution or returns.[1]
“Automatic copy-trading for Polymarket, inside Telegram. Follow proven traders, invest in managed Presets, or trade every market yourself — built…”[1]
Public page content was obtained during the dated check. Reachability does not establish continuing service availability. Product descriptions reflect public source statements. Classification and summaries are by Vultax; capabilities have not been tested as part of this listing.
Research sources, dates and retained evidence (2)
[1]Homepage (opens in a new tab)
https://polyburg.com/
Collected:
Retained page digest
SHA-256 3c8bb7db9635346ce0f58184bc61c4b78253b83a651e6c6273df5abbfa6eb17a
[2]Documentation (opens in a new tab)
https://docs.polyburg.com/en
Collected:
Retained page digest
SHA-256 844cf3927ebe5d574d0701a97982d56acd40e3cebf949975093599f4b66c4231
Select two to four records to compare. Your selection stays while browsing.
Explore related profiles
Shared category or platform context · unpaid order
Copy Trading & Portfolio
Polycopy
Compare with Polyburg →Copy Trading & Portfolio
PolyFund
Compare with Polyburg →Copy Trading & Portfolio
Polyvision
Compare with Polyburg →Historical product profile and catalogue sources
Historical product profile
Catalogue snapshot: · Catalogue's own check date:
Tracks a curated set of profitable Polymarket wallets and sends alerts via Telegram and X; Pro adds confidence scores and sizing guidance.
- Name in the historical catalogue
- Polyburg
- Reported category
- Copy Trading & Portfolio
- Reported venues
- Polymarket
- Historical pricing statement
- Free; Pro $79/mo; Genesis $359/yr
- Execution claim
- Source says it does not execute trades
- Open-source claim
- Source says no
- Backer statement
- Not stated
- Historical status statement
- live
Source status note: Site loaded on 2026-08-27; Overround review (2026-07-22) documents the three tiers.
Repository links reported by the catalogue:
Not stated.
These are the catalogue contributors' dated statements, including their qualifications. They do not establish present availability, total cost, legal ownership or licensing. Read the exact source snapshot (opens in a new tab).
Additional references listed by the catalogue
Website-declared details
These statements were extracted from the cited page's structured metadata. They can describe a publisher or embedded product; the association is not independently certified. An offer object with price zero does not establish a wholly free service. A licence link may refer to content or software rather than regulatory permission.
Profile URL in page metadata (2)
["https://t.me/polyburg_official","https://t.me/polyburgbot","https://x.com/Polyburg"]
Collected: · Page source (opens in a new tab)
["https://t.me/polyburg_official","https://t.me/polyburgbot","https://x.com/Polyburg"]
Collected: · Page source (opens in a new tab)
Profile history and sources
Source dates and collection dates are distinct. The catalogue snapshots retain what the source reported; repeated identical snapshots are not presented as product changes. Company contributions and claim decisions enter the history only after publication.
Collected:
Documentation researched
Product research source; retained body SHA-256 844cf3927ebe5d574d0701a97982d56acd40e3cebf949975093599f4b66c4231. Collection is not an assessment or product launch date.
Collected:
Homepage researched
Product research source; retained body SHA-256 3c8bb7db9635346ce0f58184bc61c4b78253b83a651e6c6273df5abbfa6eb17a. Collection is not an assessment or product launch date.
Collected:
Profile URL in page metadata
["https://t.me/polyburg_official","https://t.me/polyburgbot","https://x.com/Polyburg"]
Collected:
Profile URL in page metadata
["https://t.me/polyburg_official","https://t.me/polyburgbot","https://x.com/Polyburg"]
Collected:
First-party page observed
This is our dated page observation, not a verified company identity, prediction-market classification, current service-health claim or API benchmark.
Source date:
Package prepared:
Historical catalogue snapshot
Source verification date: 2026-08-27. Free; Pro $79/mo; Genesis $359/yr.
Source date:
Package prepared:
Historical catalogue snapshot
Source verification date: 2026-08-27. Free; Pro $79/mo; Genesis $359/yr.
Record evidence and export
Retained page body SHA-256: 3c8bb7db9635346ce0f58184bc61c4b78253b83a651e6c6273df5abbfa6eb17a
The digest identifies the retained source bytes. A link may now serve a different page; a digest alone does not provide access to the retained evidence.
Download this profile as JSONSend a free factual correction. Buying a review does not change directory inclusion or purchase a favourable result.
Historical descriptions and catalogue claims: Kairos contributors, CC BY 4.0. Vultax adds source matching, presentation and factual comparisons. Attribution, licences and coverage.