AMP-FC

Football outcome trading with provider-described limited loss-credit products

Website checked 7 Nov 2026Web

AMP-FC’s public site combines football prediction trading with a product variously called protection, refunds and limited bonus pools. Its terms describe premium charges, a separate payout-processing charge and coverage caps. The homepage and terms conflict on whether bonuses are offered and on some example coverage amounts. Those inconsistencies remain explicit; no claim that losses are insured, guaranteed or routinely refunded is made here.[1][2]

Written by Vultax from the product's own pages, last checked .

Category
Other tools
Pricing
Not stated
Works with
Polymarket
Runs on
Web
First recorded
7 Nov 2026
Last checked
7 Nov 2026

Details

Category
Other tools
Tags
Integrated outcome trading, Position-linked protection, Match capacity limits, Resolution dependency, Quote review
Runs on
Web
Works with
Polymarket
Chains
Polygon according to the terms
Pricing
Not stated
First recorded
7 November 2026
Last checked
7 November 2026

Timeline

  1. 7 November 2026

    Website answered

  2. 7 November 2026

    Website first checked by Vultax

Quick answers

What does it cost?
The terms state a 2% commission included in protection premiums and 5% on refund payouts; complete trading/route costs are not stated.[1][2]
Does it trade for me?
The site describes selected trades and automatic loss-credit processing, not independently verified unattended copying.[1][2]
Where do my funds sit?
The terms describe a user-controlled venue wallet, while protection reserves and payout custody are not fully documented.[1][2]
What do I need to start?
An eligible account and a reviewed protection quote, cap, wallet permission and payout rule.[1][2]
Where is it available?
A web interface subject to venue restrictions; the terms specifically describe close-only access in Ireland.[1][2]

Overview

Trading mode
The provider describes user-selected trades and protection purchases, followed by automatic result verification and claimed payouts. Neither actual refund execution nor unattended wallet copying was verified.[1][2]
Funding and prerequisites
An eligible adult venue account and the provider’s accepted funding and wallet permissions. Exact protection contracts, reserves and recovery requirements are not fully explained by the reviewed pages.[1][2]

What it offers

  • Integrated outcome trading

    The provider describes placing football predictions through Polymarket liquidity from its interface.[1][2]

  • Position-linked protection

    The site advertises selecting an eligible position for a separately priced loss-credit/refund product; eligibility and payout behavior were not tested.[1][2]

  • Match capacity limits

    The terms say sales may pause when a match reaches its hedging capacity.[1][2]

  • Resolution dependency

    The terms assign the result to the venue’s resolution process rather than an AMP-FC determination.[1][2]

  • Quote review

    Premium, coverage and payout-processing charges need to be inspected as separate amounts, not assumed from a homepage example.[1][2]

How it works

Trading mode
The provider describes user-selected trades and protection purchases, followed by automatic result verification and claimed payouts. Neither actual refund execution nor unattended wallet copying was verified.[1][2]
Delivery channels
Web
Markets supported
Polymarket
Chains and networks
Polygon according to the terms

Pricing and fees

Other fees
Premium commission percent:
2%
Refund processing percent:
5%
Scope:
The terms say the premium includes the provider commission and payouts carry a separate processing fee, with provider-covered payout gas.
Qualification:
This protection-product fee description is not a universal prediction-trading fee schedule.
Minimum amounts
Stated coverage caps usd:
50, 100, 250
Qualification:
These are the terms’ stated protection caps, not verified payouts. Some homepage examples show other amounts.

As published on 7 November 2026.

Getting started

    What you need first
    An eligible adult venue account and the provider’s accepted funding and wallet permissions. Exact protection contracts, reserves and recovery requirements are not fully explained by the reviewed pages.[1][2]

    Safety and terms

    Custody and keys
    The terms describe funds in a user-controlled Polymarket deposit wallet and say AMP-FC cannot move or freeze balances. The public pages do not fully explain protection-premium, reserve, hedging or payout custody.[1][2]
    Terms, privacy and eligibility
    Availability:
    The terms apply venue geographic restrictions and label Ireland close-only. They expressly say AMP-FC is not a regulated insurance provider; this is a provider statement, not a matched registration finding.

    Sources

    1. 1. amp-fc.com (opens in a new tab)
    2. 2. amp-fc.com/terms (opens in a new tab)

    This profile is built from AMP-FC's own public pages. Vultax keeps a dated copy of every page behind it and a record of each change. It is not a review. Suggest a correction or download the profile as JSON. Reviews are a separate service: Request a review.

    Every profile is built from the product's own pages, and Vultax keeps a dated copy of each one. How the directory is made. Companies already listed can manage their profile. Download the whole directory as a CSV, free to reuse with credit (CC BY 4.0).