TrueCurrent Predictions
A separately funded Polymarket account inside TrueCurrent
TrueCurrent’s prediction guides describe enabling a Polymarket account from its portfolio, creating credentials with a wallet signature and funding a separate prediction balance. Users then choose an event outcome and approve the order through the wallet. Active predictions appear in a dedicated position view with a documented early-sale action. The broader site’s zero-fee perpetual-trading promotion does not establish a prediction-specific zero-fee schedule.[1][2][3][4][5]
Written by Vultax from the product's own pages, last checked .
- Category
- Other tools
- Pricing
- Not stated
- Works with
- Polymarket
- Runs on
- Web portfolio interface
- First recorded
- 7 Nov 2026
- Last checked
- 7 Nov 2026
Details
- Website
- tc.xyz (opens in a new tab)
- Category
- Other tools
- Tags
- Separate activation, Separate prediction balance, Outcome orders, Position view, Early-sale action
- Runs on
- Web portfolio interface
- Works with
- Polymarket
- Pricing
- Not stated
- First recorded
- 7 November 2026
- Last checked
- 7 November 2026
Timeline
7 November 2026
Website answered
7 November 2026
Website first checked by Vultax
Quick answers
- What does it cost?
- A prediction-specific fee schedule was not found; the broader zero-fee headline is not applied to this feature.[1][2][3][4][5]
- Does it trade for me?
- The documented flow uses your wallet approval for orders; unattended prediction copying is not established.[1][2][3][4][5]
- Where do my funds sit?
- The guides describe a separate prediction balance and wallet approvals but do not fully explain credential custody.[1][2][3][4][5]
Overview
What it offers
Separate activation
The prediction tab initiates a one-time credential-creation flow with a wallet-signature request.[1][2][3][4][5]
Separate prediction balance
Move USDC from the main account through the documented funding action; the guide says the accounts run on separate chains.[1][2][3][4][5]
Outcome orders
Choose the event, outcome and USDC amount, then approve the proposed transaction in the wallet.[1][2][3][4][5]
Position view
Inspect active predictions in the dedicated Positions tab.[1][2][3][4][5]
Early-sale action
The guide describes selling before event resolution; available liquidity and actual execution still determine whether an exit completes.[1][2][3][4][5]
How it works
Pricing and fees
- Other fees
- The reviewed prediction guides do not give a complete trade, bridge, funding or withdrawal fee schedule. The site’s general zero-fee headline concerns its broader trading product.[1][2][3][4][5]
- Minimum amounts
- Prediction balance transfer minimum usd:
- 2
As published on 7 November 2026.
Getting started
Safety and terms
- Custody and keys
- The guides describe wallet-approved account creation, funding and orders. They do not fully document credential storage or delegated trading authority for the prediction feature.[1][2][3][4][5]
- Terms, privacy and eligibility
- Availability:
- The general terms and underlying venue conditions apply. A complete prediction-specific geographic and KYC list was not obtained.
Sources
This profile is built from TrueCurrent Predictions's own public pages. Vultax keeps a dated copy of every page behind it and a record of each change. It is not a review. Suggest a correction or download the profile as JSON. Reviews are a separate service: Request a review.
Every profile is built from the product's own pages, and Vultax keeps a dated copy of each one. How the directory is made. Companies already listed can manage their profile. Download the whole directory as a CSV, free to reuse with credit (CC BY 4.0).