Fliply

Prediction-market tournaments with separate points and entry-fee rules

Website checked 7 Nov 2026Web

Fliply presents live prediction markets alongside free and paid-entry tournaments. Its terms describe market pairs sourced from Polymarket and competition prizes, while distinguishing loyalty points from redeemable money. The current homepage and terms differ on blockchain wording and how rankings are described. Participation terms, real positions, points and eventual prize awards therefore remain separate in this profile.[1][2]

Written by Vultax from the product's own pages, last checked .

Category
Other tools
Works with
Polymarket-sourced markets according to the terms
Runs on
Web
First recorded
7 Nov 2026
Last checked
7 Nov 2026

Details

Category
Other tools
Tags
Market feed, Tournament formats, Position/ranking views, Loyalty points, Embedded wallet
Runs on
Web
First recorded
7 November 2026
Last checked
7 November 2026

Timeline

  1. 7 November 2026

    Website answered

  2. 7 November 2026

    Website first checked by Vultax

Quick answers

What does it cost?
Free-entry events are described; paid tournaments have an event entry amount and a stated 10% service fee, with other costs not fully specified.[1][2]
Does it trade for me?
The reviewed pages describe user participation rather than unattended copying.[1][2]
Where do my funds sit?
The provider describes a Privy wallet; network and venue-account details are not fully reconciled.[1][2]
What do I need to start?
An eligible user aged 21 or above, supported wallet and any event-specific funds.[1][2]
Where is it available?
A web product with a broad restricted-jurisdiction list in its terms.[1][2]

Overview

Trading mode
The product advertises user participation in markets and competitions. The reviewed pages do not establish unattended wallet copying or an exact order-signing flow.[1][2]
Funding and prerequisites
An eligible account aged 21 or above under the terms, supported wallet access and any event-specific funds. A complete route/minimum checklist is not stated.[1][2]

What it offers

  • Market feed

    Browse outcome topics across sports, esports and other events in the public product interface.[1][2]

  • Tournament formats

    The provider describes free-entry and paid-entry competitions, each with its own rules and eventual prize allocation.[1][2]

  • Position/ranking views

    The homepage shows market and leaderboard surfaces; actual scoring should be checked against the competition’s rules.[1][2]

  • Loyalty points

    The terms say Fliply Points are non-transferable, have no monetary value and cannot be redeemed for cash or crypto.[1][2]

  • Embedded wallet

    The terms describe email authentication and a Privy wallet, separate from any competition score or promotional points.[1][2]

How it works

Trading mode
The product advertises user participation in markets and competitions. The reviewed pages do not establish unattended wallet copying or an exact order-signing flow.[1][2]
Delivery channels
Web
Markets supported
  • Polymarket-sourced markets according to the terms

Pricing and fees

PlanPriceWhat is included
Free-entry tournamentsFree entry where offeredThe actual event rules determine eligibility and scoring.[1][2]
Paid-entry tournamentsEvent-specific entry amountThe terms describe a 10% platform service fee from paid entry fees; the remaining amount goes to the competition prize pool.[1][2]
Other fees
Paid tournament service percent:
10%
Basis:
Paid entry fees
Qualification:
Competition fee, not a verified universal market-execution rate; venue, network and provider costs can remain separate.

As published on 7 November 2026.

Getting started

    What you need first
    An eligible account aged 21 or above under the terms, supported wallet access and any event-specific funds. A complete route/minimum checklist is not stated.[1][2]

    Safety and terms

    Custody and keys
    The terms say funds remain in the user’s Privy wallet and Fliply cannot access private keys or alter transactions. The network and actual venue-account signing path are not fully reconciled by the reviewed pages.[1][2]
    Terms, privacy and eligibility
    Minimum age:
    21
    Availability:
    The terms exclude a broad list including the U.S., U.K. and EU member states. The provider’s skill-competition/legal classifications are statements, not a verified legal conclusion.

    Sources

    1. 1. fliply.market (opens in a new tab)
    2. 2. fliply.market/terms (opens in a new tab)

    This profile is built from Fliply's own public pages. Vultax keeps a dated copy of every page behind it and a record of each change. It is not a review. Suggest a correction or download the profile as JSON. Reviews are a separate service: Request a review.

    Every profile is built from the product's own pages, and Vultax keeps a dated copy of each one. How the directory is made. Companies already listed can manage their profile. Download the whole directory as a CSV, free to reuse with credit (CC BY 4.0).