Prediction-market directory

Stocktwits

Explore the product, inspect its sources and compare the evidence. Company contributions and retained historical observations stay clearly dated.

VE-e19b2e7b2d035116 · Not assessed · First-party website observation available

What Stocktwits does

Social feed for stock and crypto traders. Partnered with Polymarket on earnings markets and surfaces prediction market probabilities next to tickers.

Historical catalogue statement · Snapshot: . Present product details have not been independently rechecked. Source snapshot (opens in a new tab)

Reported category
News & Education
Reported venues
Polymarket
Historical pricing statement
Free + paid tiers
Company operator supplied
Not provided
Company location supplied
Not provided
Founded, as supplied
Not provided
Your saved profiles →

Select two to four records to compare. Your selection stays while browsing.

Shared reported category or venue · unpaid order

Historical product profile and catalogue sources

Historical product profile

Catalogue snapshot: · Catalogue's own check date:

Social feed for stock and crypto traders. Partnered with Polymarket on earnings markets and surfaces prediction market probabilities next to tickers.

Name in the historical catalogue
Stocktwits
Reported category
News & Education
Reported venues
Polymarket
Historical pricing statement
Free + paid tiers
Execution claim
Source says it does not execute trades
Open-source claim
Source says no
Backer statement
Not stated
Historical status statement
live

Source status note: Homepage loaded 2026-08-27 with live trending tickers.

Repository links reported by the catalogue:

Not stated.

These are the catalogue contributors' dated statements, including their qualifications. They do not establish present availability, total cost, legal ownership or licensing. Read the exact source snapshot (opens in a new tab).

Additional references listed by the catalogue

Website-declared details

These statements were extracted from the cited page's structured metadata. They can describe a publisher or embedded product; the association is not independently certified. An offer object with price zero does not establish a wholly free service. A licence link may refer to content or software rather than regulatory permission.

Profile URL in page metadata (1)

Linked technical evidence

No repository link into the collected technical evidence was established. Any catalogue-reported repository is shown above. Browse the technical evidence separately.

Profile history and sources

Source dates and collection dates are distinct. The catalogue snapshots retain what the source reported; repeated identical snapshots are not presented as product changes. Company contributions and claim decisions enter the history only after publication.

  1. Collected:

    Profile URL in page metadata

    ["https://twitter.com/stocktwits","https://www.facebook.com/Stocktwits"]

  2. Collected:

    First-party page observed

    This is our dated page observation, not a verified company identity, prediction-market classification, current service-health claim or API benchmark.

  3. Source date:

    Package prepared:

    Historical catalogue snapshot

    Source verification date: 2026-08-27. Free + paid tiers.

  4. Source date:

    Package prepared:

    Historical catalogue snapshot

    Source verification date: 2026-08-27. Free + paid tiers.

Record evidence and export

Retained page body SHA-256: c153af4d94d2befbe0a2783f477c856799144923f890d5bb4a06034f8e4bdbe8

The digest identifies the retained source bytes. A link may now serve a different page; a digest alone does not provide access to the retained evidence.

Download this profile as JSON

Send a free factual correction. Buying a review does not change directory inclusion or purchase a favourable result.

Historical descriptions and catalogue claims: Kairos contributors, CC BY 4.0. Vultax adds source matching, presentation and factual comparisons. Attribution, licences and coverage.