Zengo Prediction Markets
Native mobile Polymarket positions inside the Zengo wallet
Zengo’s help center describes a native Polymarket feature within its mobile wallet. A separate prediction balance funds outcome trades, while dedicated views track active positions, resolved events and claims. The flow includes buying, selling before resolution, transferring funds back to the ordinary wallet and claiming winners. This listing concerns that feature; the help page explicitly labels web support a future update.[1]
Written by Vultax from the product's own pages, last checked .
- Category
- Other tools
- Pricing
- Not stated
- Works with
- Polymarket
- Runs on
- Mobile application
- First recorded
- 7 Nov 2026
- Last checked
- 7 Nov 2026
Details
- Category
- Other tools
- Tags
- Native market workflow, Separate prediction balance, Positions and claims, Funding conversions, Notifications
- Runs on
- Mobile application
- Works with
- Polymarket
- Chains
- Polygon
- Pricing
- Not stated
- First recorded
- 7 November 2026
- Last checked
- 7 November 2026
Timeline
7 November 2026
Website first checked by Vultax
7 November 2026
Website answered
Quick answers
- What does it cost?
- No numeric taker rate is supplied; the help page lists possible trading fees, Polygon gas and funding-swap costs.[1]
- Does it trade for me?
- The described flow uses your confirmations for buys, sales and claims; unattended copying is not established.[1]
- Where do my funds sit?
- Zengo says the wallet is self-custodial and prediction funds move to venue smart contracts.[1]
- What do I need to start?
- An eligible mobile account, accepted prediction currency and enough POL for the documented network actions.[1]
- Where is it available?
- The mobile feature is region-restricted; the help page labels web support a future update.[1]
Overview
- Trading mode
- Users review and confirm purchases, sales and claims. Unattended wallet copying is not described in the reviewed help page.[1]
- Funding and prerequisites
- The reviewed help article names USDC on Polygon and some POL for network fees, with an offered swap if the wallet holds another asset. Its June 2026 wording also uses bridged-USDC terminology; the current in-app deposit instructions should determine the actual asset route.[1]
What it offers
Native market workflow
Browse event outcomes, read resolution rules and confirm a chosen trade without leaving the wallet app.[1]
Separate prediction balance
Move supported funds between the ordinary wallet and prediction balance; they are displayed separately.[1]
Positions and claims
Review active and resolved positions, use Claim or Claim All and withdraw the resulting balance.[1]
Funding conversions
The app can offer a token swap when the wallet does not hold the required prediction currency, with a separate quoted cost.[1]
Notifications
The help page describes value-change notifications and alerts when a held event resolves favorably.[1]
How it works
- Trading mode
- Users review and confirm purchases, sales and claims. Unattended wallet copying is not described in the reviewed help page.[1]
- Delivery channels
- Mobile application, Push notifications
- Markets supported
- Polymarket
- Chains and networks
- Polygon
Pricing and fees
- Trading fee
- The help page says a taker fee may apply to most categories and makers are not charged, but does not give a numeric Zengo rate. This is a provider description, not a refreshed venue fee schedule.[1]
- Other fees
- The help page distinguishes Polygon gas for funding, withdrawal and claims from any venue fee. A non-USDC funding token can incur a separate quoted swap fee.[1]
As published on 7 November 2026.
Getting started
- What you need first
- The reviewed help article names USDC on Polygon and some POL for network fees, with an offered swap if the wallet holds another asset. Its June 2026 wording also uses bridged-USDC terminology; the current in-app deposit instructions should determine the actual asset route.[1]
Safety and terms
- Custody and keys
- The provider describes a self-custodial MPC wallet and funds moved to venue smart contracts for prediction activity. These are provider statements; contract and recovery behavior were not audited.[1]
- Access conditions
- The dated help article lists excluded locations, including the U.S. and U.K., and says the feature is hidden where unavailable. This is the provider’s dated list, not a universal current eligibility determination.[1]
Sources
This profile is built from Zengo Prediction Markets's own public pages. Vultax keeps a dated copy of every page behind it and a record of each change. It is not a review. Suggest a correction or download the profile as JSON. Reviews are a separate service: Request a review.
Every profile is built from the product's own pages, and Vultax keeps a dated copy of each one. How the directory is made. Companies already listed can manage their profile. Download the whole directory as a CSV, free to reuse with credit (CC BY 4.0).