Terminals & Aggregators
Prediction-market directory
Aura
Explore the product, inspect its sources and compare the evidence. Company contributions and retained historical observations stay clearly dated.
VE-ea02e965023c1381 · Not assessed · First-party website observation available
Terminals & Aggregators
What Aura does
Self-custody mobile and desktop app that trades Hyperliquid perps and Polymarket contracts from one wallet, with Apple Pay funding and group social trading.
Historical catalogue statement · Snapshot: . Present product details have not been independently rechecked. Source snapshot (opens in a new tab)
- Reported category
- Terminals & Aggregators
- Reported venues
- Polymarket, Hyperliquid
- Historical pricing statement
- 0% on both venues for Aura accounts; 0.01% Hyperliquid for BYO wallet
- Company operator supplied
- Not provided
- Company location supplied
- Not provided
- Founded, as supplied
- Not provided
Select two to four records to compare. Your selection stays while browsing.
Explore related profiles
Shared reported category or venue · unpaid order
Terminals & Aggregators
fintool
Compare with Aura →Terminals & Aggregators
Neuberg
Compare with Aura →Terminals & Aggregators
trade.fun
Compare with Aura →Historical product profile and catalogue sources
Historical product profile
Catalogue snapshot: · Catalogue's own check date:
Self-custody mobile and desktop app that trades Hyperliquid perps and Polymarket contracts from one wallet, with Apple Pay funding and group social trading.
- Name in the historical catalogue
- Aura
- Reported category
- Terminals & Aggregators
- Reported venues
- Polymarket, Hyperliquid
- Historical pricing statement
- 0% on both venues for Aura accounts; 0.01% Hyperliquid for BYO wallet
- Execution claim
- Source says it executes trades
- Open-source claim
- Source says no
- Backer statement
- Not stated
- Historical status statement
- live
Source status note: Site loaded on 2026-08-27 with fee table and 'HIP-4 markets coming soon' note.
Repository links reported by the catalogue:
Not stated.
These are the catalogue contributors' dated statements, including their qualifications. They do not establish present availability, total cost, legal ownership or licensing. Read the exact source snapshot (opens in a new tab).
Additional references listed by the catalogue
Website-declared details
These statements were extracted from the cited page's structured metadata. They can describe a publisher or embedded product; the association is not independently certified. An offer object with price zero does not establish a wholly free service. A licence link may refer to content or software rather than regulatory permission.
Profile URL in page metadata (3)
["https://t.me/auradotmoney","https://x.com/auramoney"]
Collected: · Page source (opens in a new tab)
["https://t.me/auradotmoney","https://x.com/auramoney"]
Collected: · Page source (opens in a new tab)
["https://t.me/auradotmoney","https://x.com/auramoney"]
Collected: · Page source (opens in a new tab)
Linked technical evidence
No repository link into the collected technical evidence was established. Any catalogue-reported repository is shown above. Browse the technical evidence separately.
Profile history and sources
Source dates and collection dates are distinct. The catalogue snapshots retain what the source reported; repeated identical snapshots are not presented as product changes. Company contributions and claim decisions enter the history only after publication.
Collected:
Profile URL in page metadata
["https://t.me/auradotmoney","https://x.com/auramoney"]
Collected:
Profile URL in page metadata
["https://t.me/auradotmoney","https://x.com/auramoney"]
Collected:
Profile URL in page metadata
["https://t.me/auradotmoney","https://x.com/auramoney"]
Collected:
First-party page observed
This is our dated page observation, not a verified company identity, prediction-market classification, current service-health claim or API benchmark.
Source date:
Package prepared:
Historical catalogue snapshot
Source verification date: 2026-08-27. 0% on both venues for Aura accounts; 0.01% Hyperliquid for BYO wallet.
Source date:
Package prepared:
Historical catalogue snapshot
Source verification date: 2026-08-27. 0% on both venues for Aura accounts; 0.01% Hyperliquid for BYO wallet.
Record evidence and export
Retained page body SHA-256: b26d1c975029b20efd35006c9f78cf1022e42f781a23b32e0a002e4a67e5fbb5
The digest identifies the retained source bytes. A link may now serve a different page; a digest alone does not provide access to the retained evidence.
Download this profile as JSONSend a free factual correction. Buying a review does not change directory inclusion or purchase a favourable result.
Historical descriptions and catalogue claims: Kairos contributors, CC BY 4.0. Vultax adds source matching, presentation and factual comparisons. Attribution, licences and coverage.