ShingoSniper prediction markets

A multi-venue prediction interface with outcome analysis and wallet execution

Website checked 7 Nov 2026Web

ShingoSniper’s documentation identifies a prediction-market interface called Shingo Markets, including Polymarket on Polygon. It describes event discovery, outcome-token purchases and sales, and AI-assisted scoring. The same documentation covers separate token strategies and other venue products, whose leverage, fee examples and identity checks are not assigned wholesale to Polymarket. Prediction fees and limits depend on the execution path and are shown before confirmation.[1]

Written by Vultax from the product's own pages, last checked .

Pricing
Not stated
Works with
Polymarket
Runs on
Web
First recorded
7 Nov 2026
Last checked
7 Nov 2026

Details

Tags
Outcome discovery, AI-assisted context, Position sales, Order review, Venue-specific rules
Runs on
Web
Works with
Polymarket
Chains
Polygon for Polymarket
Pricing
Not stated
First recorded
7 November 2026
Last checked
7 November 2026

Timeline

  1. 7 November 2026

    Website first checked by Vultax

  2. 7 November 2026

    Website answered

Quick answers

What does it cost?
The prediction-specific docs do not give one numeric rate; the product shows tier/path charges before confirmation.[1]
Does it trade for me?
General automation exists, but the reviewed prediction section does not establish unattended Polymarket copying.[1]
Where do my funds sit?
The provider describes wallet self-custody but does not fully specify the prediction signer architecture.[1]
What do I need to start?
An eligible account, supported wallet and the funds and permissions for the selected venue.[1]
Where is it available?
A web interface subject to venue-specific conditions; other integrations’ verification rules should not be assumed for Polymarket.[1]

Overview

Trading mode
The reviewed prediction section describes outcome trades. General platform signal/copy automation is documented separately and is not sufficient proof of automatic Polymarket copying.[1]
Funding and prerequisites
An eligible account, supported wallet and funds appropriate to the selected prediction venue. The reviewed docs do not give a complete Polymarket-specific token and minimum checklist.[1]

What it offers

  • Outcome discovery

    Browse events and their Yes/No markets in the prediction-specific interface.[1]

  • AI-assisted context

    The provider describes scores as informational rather than guarantees of resolution or returns.[1]

  • Position sales

    The docs describe buying and selling before resolution when liquidity is available.[1]

  • Order review

    Inspect spread, applicable fees and tier/path limits before confirming a prediction trade.[1]

  • Venue-specific rules

    The docs distinguish account requirements and settlement dependencies for different integrations rather than one universal trading account.[1]

How it works

Trading mode
The reviewed prediction section describes outcome trades. General platform signal/copy automation is documented separately and is not sufficient proof of automatic Polymarket copying.[1]
Delivery channels
Web terminal
Markets supported
Polymarket
Chains and networks
Polygon for Polymarket

Pricing and fees

Trading fee
The prediction-specific section says fees depend on tier and path and appear before confirmation. A general 0.5% token-swap example is not treated as a confirmed Polymarket rate.[1]
Other fees
Venue/router and network costs may be separate; Solana-specific examples elsewhere in the docs are not a Polygon prediction funding schedule.[1]

As published on 7 November 2026.

Getting started

    What you need first
    An eligible account, supported wallet and funds appropriate to the selected prediction venue. The reviewed docs do not give a complete Polymarket-specific token and minimum checklist.[1]

    Safety and terms

    Custody and keys
    The prediction section describes self-custody through a connected or embedded wallet. It does not fully explain the Polymarket signer storage or delegated authority, so broader token-strategy architecture is not assumed.[1]
    Access conditions
    The provider says its separate venue verification flow is not required for the Polymarket integration. That statement is not proof of unrestricted access or exemption from Polymarket’s own eligibility rules.[1]

    Sources

    1. 1. shingosniper.com/docs (opens in a new tab)

    This profile is built from ShingoSniper prediction markets's own public pages. Vultax keeps a dated copy of every page behind it and a record of each change. It is not a review. Suggest a correction or download the profile as JSON. Reviews are a separate service: Request a review.

    Every profile is built from the product's own pages, and Vultax keeps a dated copy of each one. How the directory is made. Companies already listed can manage their profile. Download the whole directory as a CSV, free to reuse with credit (CC BY 4.0).