Data & APIs
Prediction-market directory
Manifold API
Explore the product, inspect its sources and compare the evidence. Company contributions and retained historical observations stay clearly dated.
VK-4423af5add87d17a · Not assessed · Historical catalogue record only
Data & APIs
What Manifold API does
Manifold's play-money market API at api.manifold.markets with key auth, bet and limit order endpoints, WebSocket updates and a 500 requests per minute limit.
Historical catalogue statement · Snapshot: . Present product details have not been independently rechecked. Source snapshot (opens in a new tab)
- Reported category
- Data & APIs
- Reported venues
- Manifold
- Historical pricing statement
- Free; market creation and API comments cost mana
- Company operator supplied
- Not provided
- Company location supplied
- Not provided
- Founded, as supplied
- Not provided
Select two to four records to compare. Your selection stays while browsing.
Explore related profiles
Shared reported category or venue · unpaid order
Data & APIs
PolyRouter
Compare with Manifold API →Data & APIs
Adanos Market Sentiment API
Compare with Manifold API →Data & APIs
Adjacent
Compare with Manifold API →Historical product profile and catalogue sources
Historical product profile
Catalogue snapshot: · Catalogue's own check date:
Manifold's play-money market API at api.manifold.markets with key auth, bet and limit order endpoints, WebSocket updates and a 500 requests per minute limit.
- Name in the historical catalogue
- Manifold API
- Reported category
- Data & APIs
- Reported venues
- Manifold
- Historical pricing statement
- Free; market creation and API comments cost mana
- Execution claim
- Source says it executes trades
- Open-source claim
- Source says no
- Backer statement
- Not stated
- Historical status statement
- live
Source status note: API docs loaded 2026-08-27 listing POST /v0/bet, rate limit and WebSocket endpoint.
Repository links reported by the catalogue:
Not stated.
These are the catalogue contributors' dated statements, including their qualifications. They do not establish present availability, total cost, legal ownership or licensing. Read the exact source snapshot (opens in a new tab).
Additional references listed by the catalogue
Website-declared details
These statements were extracted from the cited page's structured metadata. They can describe a publisher or embedded product; the association is not independently certified. An offer object with price zero does not establish a wholly free service. A licence link may refer to content or software rather than regulatory permission.
No structured statements were retained for this record.
Linked technical evidence
No repository link into the collected technical evidence was established. Any catalogue-reported repository is shown above. Browse the technical evidence separately.
Profile history and sources
Source dates and collection dates are distinct. The catalogue snapshots retain what the source reported; repeated identical snapshots are not presented as product changes. Company contributions and claim decisions enter the history only after publication.
Source date:
Package prepared:
Historical catalogue snapshot
Source verification date: 2026-08-27. Free; market creation and API comments cost mana.
Source date:
Package prepared:
Historical catalogue snapshot
Source verification date: 2026-08-27. Free; market creation and API comments cost mana.
Record evidence and export
Catalogue dataset SHA-256: 81e91f65ba7ff67a205fa6ff367bce66cd74934c25d200996572a34b02054506
The digest identifies the retained source bytes. A link may now serve a different page; a digest alone does not provide access to the retained evidence.
Download this profile as JSONSend a free factual correction. Buying a review does not change directory inclusion or purchase a favourable result.
Historical descriptions and catalogue claims: Kairos contributors, CC BY 4.0. Vultax adds source matching, presentation and factual comparisons. Attribution, licences and coverage.