AI Agents & Research
Prediction-market directory
Polytrader
Explore the product, inspect its sources and compare the evidence. Company contributions and retained historical observations stay clearly dated.
VK-9b762c50073090a3 · Not assessed · Historical catalogue record only
AI Agents & Research
What Polytrader does
Virtuals-based agent that scans Polymarket markets and X sentiment to surface opportunities and recommendations. Access is gated by holding the $POLY token.
Historical catalogue statement · Snapshot: . Source snapshot (opens in a new tab)
- Historical category
- AI Agents & Research
- Reported venues
- Polymarket
- Historical pricing
- Token-gated ($POLY holding required)
Product details and sources
Research checked:
A reusable first-party product page was not obtained in this check. This is a coverage gap, not a finding about the business. Product descriptions reflect public source statements. Classification and summaries are by Vultax; capabilities have not been tested as part of this listing.
Research sources, dates and retained evidence (0)
No reusable first-party page was obtained in this check. Earlier catalogue material remains dated below.
Select two to four records to compare. Your selection stays while browsing.
Explore related profiles
Shared category or platform context · unpaid order
AI Agents & Research
Aeon
Compare with Polytrader →AI Agents & Research
AIXBET
Compare with Polytrader →AI Agents & Research
Almanac
Compare with Polytrader →Historical product profile and catalogue sources
Historical product profile
Catalogue snapshot: · Catalogue's own check date:
Virtuals-based agent that scans Polymarket markets and X sentiment to surface opportunities and recommendations. Access is gated by holding the $POLY token.
- Name in the historical catalogue
- Polytrader
- Reported category
- AI Agents & Research
- Reported venues
- Polymarket
- Historical pricing statement
- Token-gated ($POLY holding required)
- Execution claim
- Source says it does not execute trades
- Open-source claim
- Source says no
- Backer statement
- Not stated
- Historical status statement
- live
Source status note: Site loaded 2026-08-27 with Markets and Profile navigation and sign-up; no recent changelog found.
Repository links reported by the catalogue:
Not stated.
These are the catalogue contributors' dated statements, including their qualifications. They do not establish present availability, total cost, legal ownership or licensing. Read the exact source snapshot (opens in a new tab).
Additional references listed by the catalogue
Profile history and sources
Source dates and collection dates are distinct. The catalogue snapshots retain what the source reported; repeated identical snapshots are not presented as product changes. Company contributions and claim decisions enter the history only after publication.
Source date:
Package prepared:
Historical catalogue snapshot
Source verification date: 2026-08-27. Token-gated ($POLY holding required).
Source date:
Package prepared:
Historical catalogue snapshot
Source verification date: 2026-08-27. Token-gated ($POLY holding required).
Record evidence and export
Catalogue dataset SHA-256: 81e91f65ba7ff67a205fa6ff367bce66cd74934c25d200996572a34b02054506
The digest identifies the retained source bytes. A link may now serve a different page; a digest alone does not provide access to the retained evidence.
Download this profile as JSONSend a free factual correction. Buying a review does not change directory inclusion or purchase a favourable result.
Historical descriptions and catalogue claims: Kairos contributors, CC BY 4.0. Vultax adds source matching, presentation and factual comparisons. Attribution, licences and coverage.