Prediction-market directory

Coinbase Predict

Explore the product, inspect its sources and compare the evidence. Company contributions and retained historical observations stay clearly dated.

VK-ddd2c6caf09ca86c · Not assessed · Historical catalogue record only

What Coinbase Predict does

Prediction markets inside the Coinbase app, routed to Kalshi's exchange through Coinbase Financial Markets, a registered FCM. Sports, crypto, economics and politics contracts in 49 states.

Historical catalogue statement · Snapshot: . Present product details have not been independently rechecked. Source snapshot (opens in a new tab)

Reported category
Terminals & Aggregators
Reported venues
Kalshi
Historical pricing statement
Kalshi fee plus broker markup; varies by market
Company operator supplied
Not provided
Company location supplied
Not provided
Founded, as supplied
Not provided
Your saved profiles →

Select two to four records to compare. Your selection stays while browsing.

Shared reported category or venue · unpaid order

Historical product profile and catalogue sources

Historical product profile

Catalogue snapshot: · Catalogue's own check date:

Prediction markets inside the Coinbase app, routed to Kalshi's exchange through Coinbase Financial Markets, a registered FCM. Sports, crypto, economics and politics contracts in 49 states.

Name in the historical catalogue
Coinbase Predict
Reported category
Terminals & Aggregators
Reported venues
Kalshi
Historical pricing statement
Kalshi fee plus broker markup; varies by market
Execution claim
Source says it executes trades
Open-source claim
Source says no
Backer statement
Not stated
Historical status statement
live

Source status note: Coinbase page returned 403 to our crawler 2026-08-27; DeFi Rate review loaded describes it live since January 2026 with $1 minimum trades.

Repository links reported by the catalogue:

Not stated.

These are the catalogue contributors' dated statements, including their qualifications. They do not establish present availability, total cost, legal ownership or licensing. Read the exact source snapshot (opens in a new tab).

Additional references listed by the catalogue

Website-declared details

These statements were extracted from the cited page's structured metadata. They can describe a publisher or embedded product; the association is not independently certified. An offer object with price zero does not establish a wholly free service. A licence link may refer to content or software rather than regulatory permission.

No structured statements were retained for this record.

Linked technical evidence

No repository link into the collected technical evidence was established. Any catalogue-reported repository is shown above. Browse the technical evidence separately.

Profile history and sources

Source dates and collection dates are distinct. The catalogue snapshots retain what the source reported; repeated identical snapshots are not presented as product changes. Company contributions and claim decisions enter the history only after publication.

  1. Source date:

    Package prepared:

    Historical catalogue snapshot

    Source verification date: 2026-08-27. Kalshi fee plus broker markup; varies by market.

  2. Source date:

    Package prepared:

    Historical catalogue snapshot

    Source verification date: 2026-08-27. Kalshi fee plus broker markup; varies by market.

Record evidence and export

Catalogue dataset SHA-256: 81e91f65ba7ff67a205fa6ff367bce66cd74934c25d200996572a34b02054506

The digest identifies the retained source bytes. A link may now serve a different page; a digest alone does not provide access to the retained evidence.

Download this profile as JSON

Send a free factual correction. Buying a review does not change directory inclusion or purchase a favourable result.

Historical descriptions and catalogue claims: Kairos contributors, CC BY 4.0. Vultax adds source matching, presentation and factual comparisons. Attribution, licences and coverage.