Data & APIs
Prediction-market directory
ClickHouse
Explore the product, inspect its sources and compare the evidence. Company contributions and retained historical observations stay clearly dated.
VK-3c91505eea43187c · Not assessed · Historical catalogue record only
Data & APIs
What ClickHouse does
CryptoHouse is a free SQL query interface over blockchain datasets run by ClickHouse with Goldsky. Prediction market coverage is not stated on the landing page.
Historical catalogue statement · Snapshot: . Present product details have not been independently rechecked. Source snapshot (opens in a new tab)
- Reported category
- Data & APIs
- Reported venues
- Not provided
- Historical pricing statement
- Free
- Company operator supplied
- Not provided
- Company location supplied
- Not provided
- Founded, as supplied
- Not provided
Select two to four records to compare. Your selection stays while browsing.
Explore related profiles
Shared reported category or venue · unpaid order
Data & APIs
Adjacent
Compare with ClickHouse →Data & APIs
API Documentation
Compare with ClickHouse →Data & APIs
Artemis
Compare with ClickHouse →Historical product profile and catalogue sources
Historical product profile
Catalogue snapshot: · Catalogue's own check date:
CryptoHouse is a free SQL query interface over blockchain datasets run by ClickHouse with Goldsky. Prediction market coverage is not stated on the landing page.
- Name in the historical catalogue
- ClickHouse
- Reported category
- Data & APIs
- Reported venues
- Not stated
- Historical pricing statement
- Free
- Execution claim
- Source says it does not execute trades
- Open-source claim
- Source says yes
- Backer statement
- Not stated
- Historical status statement
- live
Source status note: Site loaded 2026-08-27 describing itself as crypto analytics powered by ClickHouse and Goldsky; no Polymarket dataset visible without JavaScript.
Repository links reported by the catalogue:
https://github.com/ClickHouse/ClickHouse (opens in a new tab)
These are the catalogue contributors' dated statements, including their qualifications. They do not establish present availability, total cost, legal ownership or licensing. Read the exact source snapshot (opens in a new tab).
Additional references listed by the catalogue
Website-declared details
These statements were extracted from the cited page's structured metadata. They can describe a publisher or embedded product; the association is not independently certified. An offer object with price zero does not establish a wholly free service. A licence link may refer to content or software rather than regulatory permission.
No structured statements were retained for this record.
Linked technical evidence
No repository link into the collected technical evidence was established. Any catalogue-reported repository is shown above. Browse the technical evidence separately.
Profile history and sources
Source dates and collection dates are distinct. The catalogue snapshots retain what the source reported; repeated identical snapshots are not presented as product changes. Company contributions and claim decisions enter the history only after publication.
Source date:
Package prepared:
Historical catalogue snapshot
Source verification date: 2026-08-27. Free.
Source date:
Package prepared:
Historical catalogue snapshot
Source verification date: 2026-08-27. Free.
Record evidence and export
Catalogue dataset SHA-256: 81e91f65ba7ff67a205fa6ff367bce66cd74934c25d200996572a34b02054506
The digest identifies the retained source bytes. A link may now serve a different page; a digest alone does not provide access to the retained evidence.
Download this profile as JSONSend a free factual correction. Buying a review does not change directory inclusion or purchase a favourable result.
Historical descriptions and catalogue claims: Kairos contributors, CC BY 4.0. Vultax adds source matching, presentation and factual comparisons. Attribution, licences and coverage.