Prediction-market directory

Novig

Explore the product, inspect its sources and compare the evidence. Company contributions and retained historical observations stay clearly dated.

VK-b539a41f77244609 · Not assessed · Historical catalogue record only

Terminals & Aggregators

novig.us (opens in a new tab)

What Novig does

Peer-to-peer sports prediction market app trading event contracts on its own CFTC-designated Ludlow Exchange, cleared by Bitnomial, with no commission and user-set odds. Ages 21 and up.

Historical catalogue statement · Snapshot: . Source snapshot (opens in a new tab)

Historical category
Terminals & Aggregators
Reported venues
Ludlow Exchange
Historical pricing
No fees (stated on site)

Product details and sources

Research checked:

A reusable first-party product page was not obtained in this check. This is a coverage gap, not a finding about the business. Product descriptions reflect public source statements. Classification and summaries are by Vultax; capabilities have not been tested as part of this listing.

Research sources, dates and retained evidence (0)

    No reusable first-party page was obtained in this check. Earlier catalogue material remains dated below.

    Your saved profiles →

    Select two to four records to compare. Your selection stays while browsing.

    Shared category or platform context · unpaid order

    Historical product profile and catalogue sources

    Historical product profile

    Catalogue snapshot: · Catalogue's own check date:

    Peer-to-peer sports prediction market app trading event contracts on its own CFTC-designated Ludlow Exchange, cleared by Bitnomial, with no commission and user-set odds. Ages 21 and up.

    Name in the historical catalogue
    Novig
    Reported category
    Terminals & Aggregators
    Reported venues
    Ludlow Exchange
    Historical pricing statement
    No fees (stated on site)
    Execution claim
    Source says it executes trades
    Open-source claim
    Source says no
    Backer statement
    Not stated
    Historical status statement
    live

    Source status note: novig.us loaded 2026-08-27 with iOS and Android apps; DeFi Rate reports nationwide regulated launch on August 4, 2026 except AZ, MI, NV.

    Repository links reported by the catalogue:

    Not stated.

    These are the catalogue contributors' dated statements, including their qualifications. They do not establish present availability, total cost, legal ownership or licensing. Read the exact source snapshot (opens in a new tab).

    Additional references listed by the catalogue

    Profile history and sources

    Source dates and collection dates are distinct. The catalogue snapshots retain what the source reported; repeated identical snapshots are not presented as product changes. Company contributions and claim decisions enter the history only after publication.

    1. Source date:

      Package prepared:

      Historical catalogue snapshot

      Source verification date: 2026-08-27. No fees (stated on site).

    2. Source date:

      Package prepared:

      Historical catalogue snapshot

      Source verification date: 2026-08-27. No fees (stated on site).

    Record evidence and export

    Catalogue dataset SHA-256: 81e91f65ba7ff67a205fa6ff367bce66cd74934c25d200996572a34b02054506

    The digest identifies the retained source bytes. A link may now serve a different page; a digest alone does not provide access to the retained evidence.

    Download this profile as JSON

    Send a free factual correction. Buying a review does not change directory inclusion or purchase a favourable result.

    Historical descriptions and catalogue claims: Kairos contributors, CC BY 4.0. Vultax adds source matching, presentation and factual comparisons. Attribution, licences and coverage.